MLB All Star Game Betting Odds and Live Lines

MLB All Star Game Betting OddsAll Star Game Odds - The 2019 Major League Baseball All-Star Game takes place on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, California. The game is scheduled to start just after 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time and can be seen on FOX. The American League All-Star team will feature a lot of power, led by Los Angeles Dodgers, New York Yankees outfielder Aaron Judge and Boston Red Sox outfielder Mookie Betts. The National League features great pitching led by Washington’s Max Scherzer and New York’s Jacob deGrom.

Bet the 2020 MLB All-Star Game at Betcris

2020 MLB All-Star Game Rosters

American League

Starting lineup:

C: Wilson Ramos - Tampa Bay Rays

1B: Jose Abreu - Chicago White Sox

2B: Jose Altuve - Houston Astros

3B: Jose Ramirez - Cleveland Indians

SS: Manny Machado - Baltimore Orioles

OF: Mookie Betts - Boston Red Sox

OF: Mike Trout - Los Angeles Angels

OF: Aaron Judge - New York Yankees

DH: J.D. Martinez - Boston Red Sox


SP: Luis Severino - New York Yankees

SP: Corey Kluber - Cleveland Indians

SP: Chris Sale - Boston Red Sox

SP: Trevor Bauer - Cleveland Indians

SP: Justin Verlander* - Houston Astros

SP: Gerrit Cole - Houston Astros

SP: J.A. Happ -Toronto Blue Jays

SP: Jose Berrios - Minnesota Twins

RP: Aroldis Chapman - New York Yankees

RP: Edwin Diaz - Seattle Mariners

RP: Joe Jimenez - Detroit Tigers

RP: Blake Treinen - Oakland A's

RP: Craig Kimbrel - Boston Red Sox


C: Salvador Perez - Kansas City Royals

1B: Mitch Moreland - Boston Red Sox

2B: Gleyber Torres - New York Yankees

3B: Alex Bregman - Houston Astros

SS: Francisco Lindor - Cleveland Indians

OF: Shin-Soo Choo - Texas Rangers

OF: Michael Brantley - Cleveland Indians

OF: Mitch Haniger - Seattle Mariners

OF: George Springer - Houston Astros

DH: Nelson Cruz - Seattle Mariners

AL Final Vote Players

Andrew Benintendi - Boston Red Sox

Eddie Rosario - Minnesota Twins

Jean Segura - Seattle Mariners

Andrelton Simmons - Los Angeles Angels

Giancarlo Stanton - New York Yankees

* Verlander will be inactive for game

Baseball Sports Betting

National League

Starting Lineup:

C: Willson Contreras - Chicago Cubs

1B: Freddie Freeman - Atlanta Braves

2B: Javier Baez - Chicago Cubs

3B: Nolan Arenado - Colorado Rockies

SS: Brandon Crawford - San Francisco Giants

OF: Nick Markakis - Atlanta Braves

OF: Matt Kemp - Los Angeles Dodgers

OF: Bryce Harper - Washington Nationals


SP: Max Scherzer - Washington Nationals

SP: Jacob deGrom - New York Mets

SP: Aaron Nola - Philadelphia Phillies

SP: Mike Foltynewicz - Atlanta Braves

SP: Miles Mikolas - St. Louis Cardinals

SP: Jon Lester - Chicago Cubs

SP: Patrick Corbin - Arizona Diamondbacks

RP: Kenley Jansen - Los Angeles Dodgers

RP: Sean Doolittle - Washington Nationals

RP: Josh Hader - Milwaukee Brewers

RP: Brad Hand - San Diego Padres

RP: Felipe Vazquez - Pittsburgh Pirates


C: Buster Posey - San Francisco Giants

C: J.T. Realmuto - Miami Marlins

1B: Paul Goldschmidt - Arizona Diamondbacks

1B: Joey Votto - Cincinnati Reds

2B: Ozzie Albies - Atlanta Braves

2B: Scooter Gennett - Cincinnati Reds

3B: Eugenio Suarez - Cincinnati Reds

SS: Trevor Story - Colorado Rockies

OF: Lorenzo Cain - Milwaukee Brewers

OF: Christian Yelich - Milwaukee Brewers

OF: Charlie Blackmon - Colorado Rockies

NL Final Vote Players

Jesus Aguilar - Milwaukee Brewer

Brandon Belt - San Francisco Giants

Matt Carpenter - St. Louis Cardinals

Max Muncy - Los Angeles Dodgers

Trea Turner - Washington Nationals

MLB All-Star Game History (Since 2000)

Year Winner Score Stadium MVP
2019 AL 4-3 Progressive Field Shane Bieber
2018 AL 8-6 Nationals Park Alex Bregman
2017 AL 2-1 Marlins Park Robinson Cano
2016 AL 4-2 Petco Park Eric Hosmer
2015 AL 6-3 Great American Ball Park Mike Trout
2014 AL 5-3 Target Field Mike Trout
2013 AL 3-0 Citi Field Mariano Rivera
2012 NL 8-0 Kauffman Stadium Melky Cabrera
2011 NL 5-1 Chase Field Prince Fielder
2010 NL 3-1 Angel Stadium Brian McCann
2009 AL 4-3 Busch Stadium Carl Crawford
2008 AL 4-3 (15 inn) Yankee Stadium J.D. Drew
2007 AL 5-4 AT&T Park Ichiro Suzuki
2006 AL 3-2 PNC Park Michael Young
2005 AL 7-5 Comerica Park Miguel Tejada
2004 AL 9-4 Minute Maid Park Alfonso Soriano
2003 AL 7-6 U.S. Cellular Field Garrett Anderson
2002 Tie 7-7 (11 inn) Miller Park N/A
2001 AL 4-1 Safeco Field Cal Ripken Jr.
2000 AL 6-3 Turner Field Derek Jeter

The American League has won the MLB All-Star Game five times in a row and is 16-3-1 over the last 20 years. The all-time series is tied at 43 games each.

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for live sporting events every day! Get up to the minute information with our sports betting articlers. The user-friendly wagering interface on your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute, so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept