Arizona Diamondbacks Betting Odds

Arizona Diamondbacks Betting OddsName: Arizona Diamondbacks (1998–present)

Established: 1998

Nicknames: The D-backs, The Snakes, The Rattlesnakes

Ballpark: Chase Field (1998–present)

Manager: Torey Lovullo

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Arizona Diamondbacks. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Arizona Diamondbacks - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 @ Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 @ Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 vs Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 @ San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 @ Kansas City Royals 8:05 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Apr 4 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Apr 5 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Wed, Apr 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Thu, Apr 23 @ Atlanta Braves 12:20 PM
Fri, Apr 24 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sat, May 2 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, May 3 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, May 5 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thu, May 7 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Fri, May 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, May 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 PM
Sun, May 10 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Mon, May 11 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, May 12 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, May 13 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, May 14 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Fri, May 15 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, May 21 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, May 23 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, May 24 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, May 26 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Wed, May 27 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Thu, May 28 @ San Diego Padres 9:10 PM
Fri, May 29 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, May 30 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sun, May 31 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 1 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 3 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 5 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 7 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Wed, Jun 10 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Thu, Jun 11 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Fri, Jun 12 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Sat, Jun 13 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Sun, Jun 14 @ San Diego Padres 4:10 PM
Mon, Jun 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 16 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 19 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 27 @ Philadelphia Phillies 4:05 PM
Sun, Jun 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 PM
Mon, Jun 29 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Tue, Jun 30 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 1 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 3 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 4 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 6 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 20 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 24 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 26 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 29 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 30 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 31 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 2 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 4 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Wed, Aug 5 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Thu, Aug 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 8 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sun, Aug 9 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 10 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 17 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 29 @ Miami Marlins 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 30 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 PM
Mon, Aug 31 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 PM
Tue, Sep 1 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 PM
Tue, Sep 8 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Wed, Sep 9 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Thu, Sep 10 @ San Diego Padres 9:10 PM
Fri, Sep 11 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 14 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 PM
Sat, Sep 26 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 PM
Sun, Sep 27 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept