Cincinnati Reds Betting Odds

Cincinnati Reds Betting OddsName: Cincinnati Reds (1959–present)

Established: 1881

Nicknames: Big Red Machine

Ballpark: Great American Ball Park (2003–present)

Manager: David Bell

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Cincinnati Reds. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Cincinnati Reds - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 vs Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 @ Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 @ Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 @ San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 @ Kansas City Royals 3:05 PM

Cincinnati Reds - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Sat, Apr 4 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Sun, Apr 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Mon, Apr 6 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, May 2 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, May 3 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Mon, May 4 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, May 5 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, May 7 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Fri, May 8 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Sat, May 9 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 PM
Sun, May 10 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Mon, May 11 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Tue, May 12 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Wed, May 13 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Thu, May 14 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, May 15 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sat, May 23 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Sun, May 24 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Mon, May 25 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Tue, May 26 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, May 27 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Thu, May 28 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Fri, May 29 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, May 30 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, May 31 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 1 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 PM
Tue, Jun 2 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 3 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Thu, Jun 4 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 5 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 7 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 12 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, Jun 13 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 14 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Tue, Jun 16 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Wed, Jun 17 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Thu, Jun 18 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 PM
Fri, Jun 19 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 27 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 28 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 29 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 1 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 3 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 7 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 8 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM

Cincinnati Reds - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Jul 18 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Jul 19 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 24 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 26 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Thu, Jul 30 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Fri, Jul 31 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 2 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 4 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 5 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 6 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 7 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Fri, Aug 21 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, Aug 22 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 23 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Mon, Aug 24 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 31 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Sep 5 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Sep 6 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Wed, Sep 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 PM
Thu, Sep 10 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 @ Miami Marlins 6:40 PM
Tue, Sep 22 @ Miami Marlins 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 23 @ Miami Marlins 6:40 PM
Thu, Sep 24 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Fri, Sep 25 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 26 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sun, Sep 27 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept