Detroit Tigers Betting Odds

Detroit Tigers Betting OddsName: Detroit Tigers (1901–present)

Established: 1894

Nicknames: The Tiges, The Bengals, The Motor City Kitties

Ballpark: Comerica Park (2000–present)

Manager: Ron Gardenhire

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Detroit Tigers. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Detroit Tigers - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 @ Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM

Detroit Tigers - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 vs Kansas City Royals 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 PM
Thu, Apr 2 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Fri, Apr 3 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Sat, Apr 4 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 5 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Mon, Apr 6 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 PM
Sat, Apr 11 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 12 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:10 PM
Tue, Apr 14 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 PM
Sat, Apr 18 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 PM
Sun, Apr 19 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 PM
Mon, Apr 20 vs New York Yankees 6:40 PM
Tue, Apr 21 vs New York Yankees 6:40 PM
Wed, Apr 22 vs New York Yankees 6:40 PM
Thu, Apr 23 vs New York Yankees 1:10 PM
Fri, Apr 24 vs San Diego Padres 7:10 PM
Sat, Apr 25 vs San Diego Padres 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 26 vs San Diego Padres 1:10 PM
Tue, Apr 28 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Sat, May 2 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Sun, May 3 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Mon, May 4 vs Colorado Rockies 7:10 PM
Tue, May 5 vs Colorado Rockies 7:10 PM
Wed, May 6 vs Colorado Rockies 1:10 PM
Fri, May 8 vs Cleveland Indians 7:10 PM
Sat, May 9 vs Cleveland Indians 4:10 PM
Sun, May 10 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Mon, May 11 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Tue, May 12 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Wed, May 13 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Thu, May 14 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 PM
Fri, May 15 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 PM
Sat, May 23 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 PM
Sun, May 24 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 PM
Mon, May 25 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 PM
Tue, May 26 vs Seattle Mariners 7:10 PM
Wed, May 27 vs Seattle Mariners 7:10 PM
Thu, May 28 vs Seattle Mariners 1:10 PM
Fri, May 29 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, May 30 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sun, May 31 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 @ Oakland Athletics 10:07 PM
Wed, Jun 3 @ Oakland Athletics 10:07 PM
Thu, Jun 4 @ Oakland Athletics 3:37 PM
Fri, Jun 5 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 7 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 10 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 11 vs Oakland Athletics 1:10 PM
Fri, Jun 12 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 16 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 17 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 18 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 PM
Fri, Jun 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 PM
Sun, Jun 28 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 PM
Tue, Jun 30 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 1 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Thu, Jul 2 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 PM
Fri, Jul 3 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 4 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 5 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 PM
Mon, Jul 6 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 PM
Thu, Jul 9 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Houston Astros 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Houston Astros 2:10 PM

Detroit Tigers - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs Chicago White Sox 6:10 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs Cleveland Indians 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs Cleveland Indians 7:10 PM
Thu, Jul 23 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 PM
Fri, Jul 24 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 26 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 30 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 PM
Fri, Jul 31 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 1 vs Kansas City Royals 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 2 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 PM
Tue, Aug 4 vs San Francisco Giants 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 5 vs San Francisco Giants 1:10 PM
Thu, Aug 6 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 7 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 12 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 13 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:10 PM
Fri, Aug 14 vs Texas Rangers 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 15 vs Texas Rangers 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 16 vs Texas Rangers 1:10 PM
Tue, Aug 18 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 19 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 21 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 PM
Sat, Aug 22 @ Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 23 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 PM
Mon, Aug 24 vs Houston Astros 7:10 PM
Tue, Aug 25 vs Houston Astros 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 26 vs Houston Astros 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 27 vs Houston Astros 1:10 PM
Fri, Aug 28 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 29 vs Boston Red Sox 6:10 PM
Sun, Aug 30 vs Boston Red Sox 1:10 PM
Tue, Sep 1 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 9 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 1:10 PM
Fri, Sep 11 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 12 vs Minnesota Twins 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 13 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 PM
Mon, Sep 14 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 PM
Sat, Sep 19 @ Minnesota Twins 7:10 PM
Sun, Sep 20 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 PM
Mon, Sep 21 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 26 vs Chicago White Sox 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 27 vs Chicago White Sox 3:10 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept