Philadelphia Phillies Betting Odds

Philadelphia Phillies Betting OddsName: Philadelphia Phillies (1883–present)

Established: 1883

Based in: Philadelphia since 1883

Nicknames: The Phils - The Fightin' Phils - The Fightins' - The Red Pinstripes

Ballpark: Citizens Bank Park (2004–present)

Manager: Gabe Kapler

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Philadelphia Phillies. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Philadelphia Phillies - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 @ Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM

Philadelphia Phillies - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 PM
Fri, Mar 27 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Sat, Mar 28 @ Miami Marlins 6:10 PM
Sun, Mar 29 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 PM
Mon, Mar 30 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2 vs Milwaukee Brewers 3:05 PM
Sat, Apr 4 vs Milwaukee Brewers 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 PM
Mon, Apr 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Tue, Apr 14 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Wed, Apr 15 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Thu, Apr 16 @ Milwaukee Brewers 1:40 PM
Fri, Apr 17 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 18 vs Miami Marlins 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 19 vs Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Tue, Apr 21 vs Texas Rangers 7:05 PM
Wed, Apr 22 vs Texas Rangers 1:05 PM
Fri, Apr 24 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Apr 25 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Apr 26 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 PM
Sat, May 2 vs Colorado Rockies 6:05 PM
Sun, May 3 vs Colorado Rockies 2:05 PM
Mon, May 4 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Tue, May 5 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Wed, May 6 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Fri, May 8 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sat, May 9 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sun, May 10 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Tue, May 12 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 PM
Wed, May 13 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 PM
Thu, May 14 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 1:05 PM
Fri, May 15 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Sat, May 16 vs St. Louis Cardinals 6:05 PM
Sun, May 17 vs St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Mon, May 18 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Sat, May 23 @ Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, May 24 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Tue, May 26 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Wed, May 27 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Thu, May 28 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Fri, May 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Sat, May 30 vs Washington Nationals 4:05 PM
Sun, May 31 vs Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Tue, Jun 2 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 3 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 4 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Fri, Jun 5 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Sat, Jun 6 @ Atlanta Braves 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 7 @ Atlanta Braves 1:20 PM
Mon, Jun 8 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Tue, Jun 9 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 10 vs Chicago Cubs 1:05 PM
Fri, Jun 12 vs Oakland Athletics 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 13 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 vs Oakland Athletics 1:05 PM
Tue, Jun 16 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 17 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Thu, Jun 18 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 19 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Tue, Jun 23 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Wed, Jun 24 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Thu, Jun 25 @ Atlanta Braves 12:20 PM
Fri, Jun 26 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 27 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:05 PM
Sun, Jun 28 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:05 PM
Mon, Jun 29 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 PM
Tue, Jun 30 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 PM
Wed, Jul 1 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 PM
Thu, Jul 2 vs San Diego Padres 12:05 PM
Fri, Jul 3 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 4 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Thu, Jul 9 @ Houston Astros 8:10 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM

Philadelphia Phillies - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:05 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:05 PM
Mon, Jul 20 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Thu, Jul 23 vs Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Fri, Jul 24 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Sat, Jul 25 vs New York Mets 6:05 PM
Sun, Jul 26 vs New York Mets 1:05 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 30 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Fri, Jul 31 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Sat, Aug 1 @ San Diego Padres 8:40 PM
Sun, Aug 2 @ San Diego Padres 4:10 PM
Tue, Aug 4 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 5 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 6 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 7 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 8 vs San Francisco Giants 6:05 PM
Sun, Aug 9 vs San Francisco Giants 1:05 PM
Mon, Aug 10 vs San Francisco Giants 1:05 PM
Tue, Aug 11 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 19 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 21 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 22 vs Atlanta Braves 6:05 PM
Sun, Aug 23 vs Atlanta Braves 1:05 PM
Mon, Aug 24 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Tue, Aug 25 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 26 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 28 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 31 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 5 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 vs Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Mon, Sep 7 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Wed, Sep 9 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Thu, Sep 10 vs Washington Nationals 6:05 PM
Fri, Sep 11 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Sat, Sep 12 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Sun, Sep 13 @ Atlanta Braves 1:20 PM
Tue, Sep 15 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 19 vs Atlanta Braves 4:05 PM
Sun, Sep 20 vs Atlanta Braves 1:05 PM
Mon, Sep 21 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Tue, Sep 22 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Wed, Sep 23 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Thu, Sep 24 vs New York Mets 4:05 PM
Fri, Sep 25 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept