Pittsburgh Pirates Betting Odds

Pittsburgh Pirates Betting OddsName: Pittsburgh Pirates (1891–present)

Established: 1882

Nicknames: The Bucs, The Buccos

Ballpark: PNC Park (2001–present)

Manager: Clint Hurdle

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Pittsburgh Pirates. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Pittsburgh Pirates - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 @ Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Pirates - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 @ Chicago Cubs 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Wed, Apr 1 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Thu, Apr 2 vs Cincinnati Reds 1:35 PM
Sat, Apr 4 vs Cincinnati Reds 1:35 PM
Sun, Apr 5 vs Cincinnati Reds 1:35 PM
Mon, Apr 6 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Tue, Apr 7 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Wed, Apr 8 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Thu, Apr 9 vs Chicago Cubs 12:35 PM
Fri, Apr 10 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 11 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 12 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 PM
Tue, Apr 14 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Wed, Apr 22 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Thu, Apr 23 vs Milwaukee Brewers 12:35 PM
Fri, Apr 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 PM
Sun, Apr 26 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 1:35 PM
Mon, Apr 27 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Tue, Apr 28 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Wed, Apr 29 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Fri, May 1 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Sat, May 2 @ Miami Marlins 6:10 PM
Sun, May 3 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 PM
Tue, May 5 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri, May 8 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Sat, May 9 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Sun, May 10 vs Philadelphia Phillies 1:35 PM
Mon, May 11 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Tue, May 12 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Wed, May 13 vs St. Louis Cardinals 12:35 PM
Fri, May 15 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Mon, May 18 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Wed, May 20 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Thu, May 21 vs Chicago Cubs 12:35 PM
Fri, May 22 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 PM
Sat, May 23 vs San Francisco Giants 4:05 PM
Sun, May 24 vs San Francisco Giants 1:35 PM
Mon, May 25 vs San Francisco Giants 1:35 PM
Tue, May 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Wed, May 27 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Thu, May 28 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, May 29 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, May 30 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, May 31 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 3 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Thu, Jun 4 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 5 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 6 vs St. Louis Cardinals 4:05 PM
Sun, Jun 7 vs St. Louis Cardinals 1:35 PM
Tue, Jun 9 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 12 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Sat, Jun 13 @ Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Tue, Jun 16 vs New York Yankees 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 17 vs New York Yankees 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 19 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, Jun 27 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 PM
Sun, Jun 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Mon, Jun 29 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 PM
Tue, Jun 30 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 PM
Wed, Jul 1 vs Colorado Rockies 12:35 PM
Fri, Jul 3 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 PM
Sat, Jul 4 vs Boston Red Sox 4:05 PM
Sun, Jul 5 vs Boston Red Sox 1:35 PM
Mon, Jul 6 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Thu, Jul 9 @ Atlanta Braves 12:20 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh Pirates - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs Washington Nationals 1:35 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 PM
Thu, Jul 23 vs San Diego Padres 12:35 PM
Fri, Jul 24 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, Jul 25 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 PM
Sun, Jul 26 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 PM
Fri, Jul 31 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 1 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 PM
Sun, Aug 2 vs St. Louis Cardinals 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 3 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Tue, Aug 4 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 6 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 7 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 8 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:05 PM
Sun, Aug 9 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 10 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 vs Detroit Tigers 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 19 vs Detroit Tigers 7:05 PM
Thu, Aug 20 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 21 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 22 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 PM
Sun, Aug 23 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 24 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Tue, Aug 25 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Wed, Aug 26 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Fri, Aug 28 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 31 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Tue, Sep 1 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Wed, Sep 2 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Thu, Sep 3 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 PM
Fri, Sep 4 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 5 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Sun, Sep 6 vs Atlanta Braves 1:35 PM
Tue, Sep 8 @ Detroit Tigers 6:40 PM
Wed, Sep 9 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 PM
Fri, Sep 11 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 12 vs New York Mets 7:05 PM
Sun, Sep 13 vs New York Mets 1:35 PM
Mon, Sep 14 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Tue, Sep 15 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Wed, Sep 16 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Thu, Sep 17 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Fri, Sep 18 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, Sep 19 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 PM
Sun, Sep 20 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Tue, Sep 22 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Wed, Sep 23 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 PM
Thu, Sep 24 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Fri, Sep 25 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 26 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:05 PM
Sun, Sep 27 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept