St Louis Cardinals Betting Odds

St Louis Cardinals Betting OddsName: St. Louis Cardinals (1900–present)

Established: 1882

Nicknames: The Cards, The Redbirds, The Birds, Birds on the Bat

Ballpark: Busch Stadium (2006–present)

Manager: Mike Shildt

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the St Louis Cardinals. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

St. Louis Cardinals - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 @ Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM

St. Louis Cardinals - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Tue, Mar 31 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 PM
Wed, Apr 1 @ Milwaukee Brewers 1:40 PM
Thu, Apr 2 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Apr 11 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Apr 12 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 PM
Sat, Apr 18 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 PM
Sun, Apr 19 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 PM
Mon, Apr 20 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Tue, Apr 28 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Wed, Apr 29 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 PM
Thu, Apr 30 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 PM
Fri, May 1 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Sat, May 2 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 PM
Sun, May 3 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Mon, May 4 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Tue, May 5 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6 vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Fri, May 8 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, May 9 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sun, May 10 vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Mon, May 11 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Tue, May 12 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Wed, May 13 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 12:35 PM
Fri, May 15 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 PM
Sat, May 16 @ Philadelphia Phillies 6:05 PM
Sun, May 17 @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 PM
Mon, May 18 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Thu, May 21 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, May 23 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sun, May 24 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Mon, May 25 @ Atlanta Braves 1:20 PM
Tue, May 26 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Wed, May 27 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 PM
Fri, May 29 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, May 30 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sun, May 31 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 1 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 PM
Sun, Jun 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Mon, Jun 8 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 @ New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 13 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 16 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18 vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 19 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Tue, Jun 23 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 24 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 25 @ Miami Marlins 12:10 PM
Fri, Jun 26 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 27 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 28 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 1 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 2 vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 3 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 4 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9 @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM

St. Louis Cardinals - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 20 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 24 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 26 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 PM
Thu, Jul 30 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 PM
Fri, Jul 31 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 PM
Sun, Aug 2 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 PM
Tue, Aug 4 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 5 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 7 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Aug 22 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Aug 23 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 24 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 31 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9 @ San Francisco Giants 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sat, Sep 26 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sun, Sep 27 @ Chicago Cubs 3:20 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept