Toronto Blue Jays Betting Odds

Toronto Blue Jays Betting OddsName: Toronto Blue Jays (1977–present)

Established: 1977

Nicknames: Jays

Ballpark: Rogers Centre (1989–present)

Manager: Charlie Montoyo

MLB Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 season of the Toronto Blue Jays. As the leading sportsbook to bet on baseball, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this MLB season. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Baseball Sports Betting

Toronto Blue Jays - Preseason Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Sat, Feb 22 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM

Toronto Blue Jays - 1st Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Thu, Mar 26 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 vs Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 21 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 25 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 26 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 PM
Mon, Apr 27 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, May 2 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, May 3 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, May 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Tue, May 5 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Wed, May 6 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Fri, May 8 @ Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sat, May 9 @ Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sun, May 10 @ Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Mon, May 11 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Tue, May 12 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Wed, May 13 @ Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Thu, May 14 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, May 15 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sat, May 16 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17 @ Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Mon, May 18 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Tue, May 19 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Wed, May 20 vs Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Thu, May 21 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Fri, May 22 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sat, May 23 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sun, May 24 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Tue, May 26 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Wed, May 27 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, May 28 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, May 29 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 PM
Sat, May 30 @ Baltimore Orioles 4:05 PM
Sun, May 31 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 PM
Mon, Jun 1 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 5 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 7 vs Texas Rangers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9 vs Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 vs Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 11 vs Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 12 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 13 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14 @ Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 16 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 19 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 24 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 27 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 28 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 1 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 2 vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 3 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 4 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 6 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 7 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 8 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 10 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 12 @ Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM

Toronto Blue Jays - 2nd Half of Regular Season Betting Calendar

Date Opponent Time
Fri, Jul 17 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 18 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 19 vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 20 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 21 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 22 vs Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 24 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 26 @ Seattle Mariners 7:00 PM
Mon, Jul 27 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 28 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Wed, Jul 29 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 31 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 2 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 3 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 4 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 5 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 6 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 7 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 8 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9 @ Houston Astros 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 14 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 18 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 24 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 vs Detroit Tigers 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 @ Baltimore Orioles 6:35 PM
Wed, Sep 9 @ Baltimore Orioles 6:35 PM
Thu, Sep 10 @ Baltimore Orioles 6:35 PM
Fri, Sep 11 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 vs New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 @ Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM

Join Now!

Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept