BMW PGA Championship Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

BMW PGA Championship Betting Odds

Location: Virginia Water, Surrey, England

Course: Wentworth Club - West Course

Tour: European Tour

Prize fund: US$7,000,000

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 BMW PGA Championship. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

BMW PGA Championship - Past Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
BMW PGA Championship
2020 Wentworth Club
2019 Danny Willett England Wentworth Club
2018 Francesco Molinari Italy Wentworth Club
2017 Alex Norén Sweden Wentworth Club
2016 Chris Wood England Wentworth Club
2015 An Byeong-hun South Korea Wentworth Club
2014 Rory McIlroy Northern Ireland Wentworth Club
2013 Matteo Manassero Italy Wentworth Club
2012 Luke Donald England Wentworth Club
2011 Luke Donald England Wentworth Club
2010 Simon Khan England Wentworth Club
2009 Paul Casey England Wentworth Club
2008 Miguel Ángel Jiménez Spain Wentworth Club
2007 Anders Hansen Denmark Wentworth Club
BMW Championship
2006 David Howell England Wentworth Club
2005 Ángel Cabrera Argentina Wentworth Club
Volvo PGA Championship
2004 Scott Drummond Scotland Wentworth Club
2003 Ignacio Garrido Spain Wentworth Club
2002 Anders Hansen Denmark Wentworth Club
2001 Andrew Oldcorn Scotland Wentworth Club
2000 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Wentworth Club
1999 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Wentworth Club
1998 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Wentworth Club
1997 Ian Woosnam Wales Wentworth Club
1996 Costantino Rocca Italy Wentworth Club
1995 Bernhard Langer Germany Wentworth Club
1994 José María Olazábal Spain Wentworth Club
1993 Bernhard Langer Germany Wentworth Club
1992 Tony Johnstone Zimbabwe Wentworth Club
1991 Seve Ballesteros Spain Wentworth Club
1990 Mike Harwood Australia Wentworth Club
1989 Nick Faldo England Wentworth Club
1988 Ian Woosnam Wales Wentworth Club
Whyte & Mackay PGA Championship
1987 Bernhard Langer West Germany Wentworth Club
1986 Rodger Davis Australia Wentworth Club
1985 Paul Way England Wentworth Club
1984 Howard Clark England Wentworth Club
Sun Alliance PGA Championship
1983 Seve Ballesteros Spain Royal St George's
1982 Tony Jacklin England Hillside Golf Club
1981 Nick Faldo England Ganton Golf Club
1980 Nick Faldo England Royal St George's
Colgate PGA Championship
1979 Vicente Fernández Argentina St Andrews Links
1978 Nick Faldo England Royal Birkdale
Penfold PGA Championship
1977 Manuel Piñero Spain Royal St George's
1976 Neil Coles England Royal St George's
1975 Arnold Palmer United States Royal St George's
Viyella PGA Championship
1974 Maurice Bembridge England Wentworth Club
1973 Peter Oosterhuis England Wentworth Club
1972 Tony Jacklin England Wentworth Club

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the BMW PGA Championship and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept