British Masters Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

British Masters Betting Odds

Location: Hillside, Southport, England

Established: 1946

Course: Hillside Golf Club

Tour: European Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Marcus Kinhult

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 British Masters. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

British Masters - Past Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
Betfred British Masters
2019 Marcus Kinhult Sweden Hillside Golf Club  
Sky Sports British Masters
2018 Eddie Pepperell England Walton Heath GC  
British Masters supported by Sky Sports
2017 Paul Dunne Ireland Close House GC  
2016 Alex Norén Sweden The Grove  
2015 Matthew Fitzpatrick England Woburn G&CC  
Quinn Insurance British Masters
2009–2014: No tournament
2008 Gonzalo Fernández-Castaño Spain The Belfry
Quinn Direct British Masters
2007 Lee Westwood England The Belfry
2006 Johan Edfors Sweden The Belfry
Daily Telegraph Dunlop Masters
2005 Thomas Bjørn Denmark Forest of Arden H&CC
Daily Telegraph Damovo British Masters
2004 Barry Lane England Forest of Arden H&CC
2003 Greg Owen England Forest of Arden H&CC
Victor Chandler British Masters
2002 Justin Rose England Woburn G&CC
2001 Thomas Levet France Woburn G&CC
2000 Gary Orr Scotland Woburn G&CC
1999 Bob May United States Woburn G&CC
One 2 One British Masters
1998 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Forest of Arden H&CC
1997 Greg Turner New Zealand Forest of Arden H&CC
1996 Robert Allenby Australia Collingtree Park GC
Collingtree British Masters
1995 Sam Torrance Scotland Collingtree Park GC  
Dunhill British Masters
1994 Ian Woosnam Wales Woburn G&CC  
1993 Peter Baker England Woburn G&CC
1992 Christy O'Connor Jnr Ireland Woburn G&CC
1991 Seve Ballesteros Spain Woburn G&CC  
1990 Mark James England Woburn G&CC  
1989 Nick Faldo England Woburn G&CC  
1988 Sandy Lyle Scotland Woburn G&CC  
1987 Mark McNulty Zimbabwe Woburn G&CC
1986 Seve Ballesteros Spain Woburn G&CC  
1985 Lee Trevino United States Woburn G&CC  
Silk Cut Masters
1984 No tournament
1983 Ian Woosnam Wales St. Pierre G&CC  
Dunlop Masters
1982 Greg Norman Australia St. Pierre G&CC  
1981 Greg Norman Australia Woburn G&CC  
1980 Bernhard Langer West Germany St. Pierre G&CC  
1979 Graham Marsh Australia Woburn G&CC  
1978 Tommy Horton England St. Pierre G&CC  
1977 Guy Hunt England Lindrick GC
1976 Baldovino Dassù Italy St. Pierre G&CC  
1975 Bernard Gallacher Scotland Ganton GC  
1974 Bernard Gallacher Scotland St. Pierre G&CC
1973 Tony Jacklin England St. Pierre G&CC  
1972 Bob Charles New Zealand Northumberland GC  

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the British Masters and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!


Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept