European Open Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

European Open Betting Odds

Location: Germany

Established: 1978

Course: Green Eagle Golf Courses (North Course)

Current champion: Paul Casey

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 European Open. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

European Open - Past Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
Porsche European Open
2019 Paul Casey England Green Eagle
2018 Richard McEvoy England Green Eagle
2017 Jordan Smith England Green Eagle
2016 Alexander Lévy France Bad Griesbach
2015 Thongchai Jaidee Thailand Bad Griesbach
European Open
2010–2014: No tournament
2009 Christian Cévaër France London Golf Club
2008 Ross Fisher England London Golf Club
Smurfit Kappa European Open
2007 Colin Montgomerie Scotland The K Club
2006 Stephen Dodd Wales The K Club
Smurfit European Open
2005 Kenneth Ferrie England The K Club
2004 Retief Goosen South Africa The K Club
2003 Phillip Price Wales The K Club
2002 Michael Campbell New Zealand The K Club
2001 Darren Clarke Northern Ireland The K Club
2000 Lee Westwood England The K Club
1999 Lee Westwood England The K Club
1998 Mathias Grönberg Sweden The K Club
1997 Per-Ulrik Johansson Sweden The K Club
1996 Per-Ulrik Johansson Sweden The K Club
1995 Bernhard Langer Germany The K Club
European Open
1994 David Gilford England East Sussex National
GA European Open
1993 Gordon Brand, Jnr Scotland East Sussex National
1992 Nick Faldo England Sunningdale
1991 Mike Harwood Australia Walton Heath
Panasonic European Open
1990 Peter Senior Australia Sunningdale
1989 Andrew Murray England Walton Heath
1988 Ian Woosnam Wales Sunningdale
1987 Paul Way England Walton Heath
1986 Greg Norman Australia Sunningdale
1985 Bernhard Langer West Germany Sunningdale
1984 Gordon Brand, Jnr Scotland Sunningdale
1983 Isao Aoki Japan Sunningdale
European Open Championship
1982 Manuel Piñero Spain Sunningdale
Dixcel Tissues European Open
1981 Graham Marsh Australia Royal Liverpool
European Open Championship
1980 Tom Kite United States Walton Heath
1979 Sandy Lyle Scotland Turnberry
1978 Bobby Wadkins United States Walton Heath

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the European Open and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept