Omega European Masters Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Omega European Masters Betting Odds

Location: Crans-Montana, Switzerland

Established: 1923

Course: Crans-sur-Sierre

Tour: European Tour - Asian Tour (2009-2017)

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Sebastian Söderberg

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Omega European Masters. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Omega European Masters - Past Winners

Year Winner Country
Omega European Masters
2019 Sebastian Söderberg Sweden
2018 Matthew Fitzpatrick England
2017 Matthew Fitzpatrick England
2016 Alex Norén Sweden
2015 Danny Willett England
2014 David Lipsky United States
2013 Thomas Bjørn Denmark
2012 Richie Ramsay Scotland
2011 Thomas Bjørn Denmark
2010 Miguel Ángel Jiménez Spain
2009 Alex Norén Sweden
2008 Jean-François Lucquin France
2007 Brett Rumford Australia
2006 Bradley Dredge Wales
2005 Sergio García Spain
2004 Luke Donald England
2003 Ernie Els South Africa
2002 Robert Karlsson Sweden
2001 Ricardo González Argentina
Canon European Masters
2000 Eduardo Romero Argentina
1999 Lee Westwood England
1998 Sven Strüver Germany
1997 Costantino Rocca Italy
1996 Colin Montgomerie Scotland
1995 Mathias Grönberg Sweden
1994 Eduardo Romero Argentina
1993 Barry Lane England
1992 Jamie Spence England
Canon European Masters Swiss Open
1991 Jeff Hawkes South Africa
Ebel European Masters Swiss Open
1990 Ronan Rafferty Northern Ireland
1989 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1988 Chris Moody England
1987 Anders Forsbrand Sweden
1986 José María Olazábal Spain
1985 Craig Stadler United States
1984 Jerry Anderson Canada
1983 Nick Faldo England
1982 Ian Woosnam Wales
Swiss Open
1981 Manuel Piñero Spain
1980 Nick Price Zimbabwe
1979 Hugh Baiocchi South Africa
1978 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1977 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1976 Manuel Piñero Spain
1975 Dale Hayes South Africa
1974 Bob Charles New Zealand
1973 Hugh Baiocchi South Africa
1972 Graham Marsh Australia

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Omega European Masters and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!


Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept