Irish Open Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Irish Open Betting Odds

Location: Ireland – varies; in 2020 - Thomastown, Republic of Ireland

Established: 1927, 93 years ago

Course: Mount Juliet Golf & Spa Hotel

Tour: European Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Jon Rahm

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Irish Open. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Irish Open - Past Winners

# Year Winner Country Venue
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open
65th 2019 Jon Rahm Spain Lahinch
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open hosted by the Rory Foundation
64th 2018 Russell Knox Scotland Ballyliffin
63rd 2017 Jon Rahm Spain Portstewart
62nd 2016 Rory McIlroy Northern Ireland The K Club
61st 2015 Søren Kjeldsen Denmark Royal County Down
The Irish Open
60th 2014 Mikko Ilonen Finland Fota Island
59th 2013 Paul Casey England Carton House
58th 2012 Jamie Donaldson Wales Royal Portrush
Irish Open presented by Discover Ireland
57th 2011 Simon Dyson England Killarney
The 3 Irish Open
56th 2010 Ross Fisher England Killarney
55th 2009 Shane Lowry (a) Ireland County Louth
Irish Open
54th 2008 Richard Finch England Adare
53rd 2007 Pádraig Harrington Ireland Adare
Nissan Irish Open
52nd 2006 Thomas Bjørn Denmark Carton House
51st 2005 Stephen Dodd Wales Carton House
50th 2004 Brett Rumford Australia County Louth
49th 2003 Michael Campbell New Zealand Portmarnock
Murphy's Irish Open
48th 2002 Søren Hansen Denmark Fota Island
47th 2001 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Fota Island
46th 2000 Patrik Sjöland Sweden Ballybunion
45th 1999 Sergio García Spain Druids Glen
44th 1998 David Carter England Druids Glen
43rd 1997 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Druids Glen
42nd 1996 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Druids Glen
41st 1995 Sam Torrance Scotland Mount Juliet
40th 1994 Bernhard Langer Germany Mount Juliet
Carroll's Irish Open
39th 1993 Nick Faldo England Mount Juliet
38th 1992 Nick Faldo England Killarney
37th 1991 Nick Faldo England Killarney
36th 1990 José María Olazábal Spain Portmarnock
35th 1989 Ian Woosnam Wales Portmarnock
34th 1988 Ian Woosnam Wales Portmarnock
33rd 1987 Bernhard Langer West Germany Portmarnock
32nd 1986 Seve Ballesteros Spain Portmarnock
31st 1985 Seve Ballesteros Spain Royal Dublin
30th 1984 Bernhard Langer West Germany Royal Dublin
29th 1983 Seve Ballesteros Spain Royal Dublin
28th 1982 John O'Leary Ireland Portmarnock
27th 1981 Sam Torrance Scotland Portmarnock
26th 1980 Mark James England Portmarnock
25th 1979 Mark James England Portmarnock
24th 1978 Ken Brown Scotland Portmarnock
23rd 1977 Hubert Green United States Portmarnock
22nd 1976 Ben Crenshaw United States Portmarnock
21st 1975 Christy O'Connor Jnr Ireland Woodbrook

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Irish Open and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept