KLM Open Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

KLM Open Betting Odds

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Established: 1912

Course: The International

Tour: European Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Sergio García

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 KLM Open. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

KLM Open - Past Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
KLM Open
2019 Sergio García Spain The International
2018 Wu Ashun China The Dutch
2017 Romain Wattel France The Dutch
2016 Joost Luiten Netherlands The Dutch
2015 Thomas Pieters Belgium Kennemer
2014 Paul Casey England Kennemer
2013 Joost Luiten Netherlands Kennemer
2012 Peter Hanson Sweden Hilversumsche
2011 Simon Dyson England Hilversumsche
2010 Martin Kaymer Germany Hilversumsche
2009 Simon Dyson England Kennemer
2008 Darren Clarke Northern Ireland Kennemer
2007 Ross Fisher England Kennemer
2006 Simon Dyson England Kennemer
2005 Gonzalo Fernández-Castaño Spain Hilversumsche
2004 David Lynn England Hilversumsche
Dutch Open
2003 Maarten Lafeber Netherlands Hilversumsche
The TNT Open
2002 Tobias Dier Germany Hilversumsche
2001 Bernhard Langer Germany Noordwijkse
2000 Stephen Leaney Australia Noordwijkse
1999 Lee Westwood England Hilversumsche
1998 Stephen Leaney Australia Hilversumsche
Sun Microsystems Dutch Open
1997 Sven Strüver Germany Hilversumsche
1996 Mark McNulty Zimbabwe Hilversumsche
Heineken Dutch Open
1995 Scott Hoch United States Hilversumsche
1994 Miguel Ángel Jiménez Spain Hilversumsche
1993 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Noordwijkse
1992 Bernhard Langer Germany Noordwijkse
1991 Payne Stewart United States Noordwijkse
KLM Dutch Open
1990 Stephen McAllister Scotland Kennemer
1989 José María Olazábal Spain Kennemer
1988 Mark Mouland Wales Hilversumsche
1987 Gordon Brand, Jnr Scotland Hilversumsche
1986 Seve Ballesteros Spain Noordwijkse
1985 Graham Marsh Australia Noordwijkse
1984 Bernhard Langer West Germany Rosendaelsche
1983 Ken Brown Scotland Kennemer
1982 Paul Way England De Pan
1981 Harold Henning South Africa Haagsche
Dutch Open
1980 Seve Ballesteros Spain Hilversumsche
1979 Graham Marsh Australia Hilversumsche
1978 Bob Byman United States Hilversumsche
1977 Bob Byman United States Kennemer
1976 Seve Ballesteros Spain Kennemer
1975 Hugh Baiocchi South Africa Hilversumsche
1974 Brian Barnes Scotland Hilversumsche
1973 Doug McClelland England Haagsche
1972 Jack Newton Australia Haagsche

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the KLM Open and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept