Open de France Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Open de France Betting Odds

Location: Paris, France

Established: 1906

Course: Le Golf National

Tour: European Tour (since 1972)

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Nicolas Colsaerts

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Open de France. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Open de France - Past Winners

# Year Winner Country Venue
Amundi Open de France
103rd 2019 Nicolas Colsaerts Belgium Le Golf National
HNA Open de France
102nd 2018 Alex Norén Sweden Le Golf National
101st 2017 Tommy Fleetwood England Le Golf National
Open de France
100th 2016 Thongchai Jaidee Thailand Le Golf National
Alstom Open de France
99th 2015 Bernd Wiesberger Austria Le Golf National
98th 2014 Graeme McDowell Northern Ireland Le Golf National
97th 2013 Graeme McDowell Northern Ireland Le Golf National
96th 2012 Marcel Siem Germany Le Golf National
95th 2011 Thomas Levet France Le Golf National
94th 2010 Miguel Ángel Jiménez Spain Le Golf National
Open de France Alstom
93rd 2009 Martin Kaymer Germany Le Golf National
92nd 2008 Pablo Larrazábal Spain Le Golf National
91st 2007 Graeme Storm England Le Golf National
90th 2006 John Bickerton England Le Golf National
Open de France
89th 2005 Jean-François Remésy France Le Golf National
88th 2004 Jean-François Remésy France Le Golf National
87th 2003 Philip Golding England Le Golf National
Novotel Perrier Open de France
86th 2002 Malcolm MacKenzie England Le Golf National
85th 2001 José María Olazábal Spain Lyon
84th 2000 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Le Golf National
83rd 1999 Retief Goosen South Africa Médoc
Peugeot Open de France
82nd 1998 Sam Torrance Scotland Le Golf National
81st 1997 Retief Goosen South Africa Le Golf National
80th 1996 Robert Allenby Australia Le Golf National
79th 1995 Paul Broadhurst England Le Golf National
78th 1994 Mark Roe England Le Golf National
77th 1993 Costantino Rocca Italy Le Golf National
76th 1992 Miguel Ángel Martín Spain Le Golf National
75th 1991 Eduardo Romero Argentina Le Golf National
74th 1990 Philip Walton Ireland Chantilly
73rd 1989 Nick Faldo England Chantilly
72nd 1988 Nick Faldo England Chantilly
71st 1987 José Rivero Spain Saint-Cloud
70th 1986 Seve Ballesteros Spain La Boulie
69th 1985 Seve Ballesteros Spain Saint-Germain
68th 1984 Bernhard Langer West Germany Saint-Cloud
Paco Rabanne Open de France
67th 1983 Nick Faldo England La Boulie
66th 1982 Seve Ballesteros Spain Saint-Nom-la-Bretèche
65th 1981 Sandy Lyle Scotland Saint-Germain
64th 1980 Greg Norman Australia Saint-Cloud
French Open
63rd 1979 Bernard Gallacher Scotland Lyon
62nd 1978 Dale Hayes South Africa La Baule
61st 1977 Seve Ballesteros Spain Le Touquet
60th 1976 Vincent Tshabalala South Africa Le Touquet
59th 1975 Brian Barnes Scotland La Boulie
58th 1974 Peter Oosterhuis England Chantilly
57th 1973 Peter Oosterhuis England La Boulie
56th 1972 Barry Jaeckel United States La Nivelle - (and Biarritz-Le Phare)
55th 1971 Lu Liang-Huan Taiwan Biarritz-Le Phare - (and La Nivelle)
Open de France
54th 1970 David Graham Australia Chantaco - (and Biarritz-Le Phare)
53rd 1969 Jean Garaïalde France Saint-Nom-la-Bretèche
52nd 1968 Peter Butler England Saint-Cloud
51st 1967 Bernard Hunt England Saint-Germain
50th 1966 Denis Hutchinson South Africa La Boulie
49th 1965 Ramón Sota Spain Saint-Nom-la-Bretèche
48th 1964 Roberto De Vicenzo Argentina Chantilly
47th 1963 Bruce Devlin Australia Saint-Cloud
46th 1962 Alan Murray Australia Saint-Germain
45th 1961 Kel Nagle Australia La Boulie
44th 1960 Roberto De Vicenzo Argentina Saint-Cloud
43rd 1959 Dave Thomas Wales La Boulie
42nd 1958 Flory Van Donck Belgium Saint-Germain
41st 1957 Flory Van Donck Belgium Saint-Cloud
40th 1956 Ángel Miguel Spain Deauville
39th 1955 Byron Nelson United States La Boulie
38th 1954 Flory Van Donck Belgium Saint-Cloud
37th 1953 Bobby Locke South Africa La Boulie
36th 1952 Bobby Locke South Africa Saint-Germain
35th 1951 Hassan Hassanein Egypt Saint-Cloud
34th 1950 Roberto De Vicenzo Argentina Chantilly
33rd 1949 Ugo Grappasonni Italy Saint-Germain
32nd 1948 Firmin Cavalo France Saint-Cloud
31st 1947 Henry Cotton England Chantilly
30th 1946 Henry Cotton England Saint-Cloud
29th 1939 Martin Pose Argentina Le Touquet
28th 1938 Marcel Dallemagne France Fourqueux
27th 1937 Marcel Dallemagne France Chantilly
26th 1936 Marcel Dallemagne France Saint-Germain
25th 1935 Sid Brews South Africa Le Touquet
24th 1934 Sid Brews South Africa Dieppe
23th 1933 Bert Gadd England Chantilly
22nd 1932 Arthur Lacey England Saint-Cloud
21st 1931 Aubrey Boomer Jersey Deauville
20th 1930 Ernest Whitcombe England Dieppe
19th 1929 Aubrey Boomer Jersey Fourqueux
18th 1928 Cyril Tolley (amateur) England La Boulie
17th 1927 George Duncan Scotland Saint-Germain
16th 1926 Aubrey Boomer Jersey Saint-Cloud
15th 1925 Arnaud Massy France Chantilly
14th 1924 Cyril Tolley (amateur) England La Boulie
13th 1923 James Ockenden England Dieppe
12th 1922 Aubrey Boomer Jersey La Boulie
11th 1921 Aubrey Boomer Jersey Le Touquet
10th 1920 Walter Hagen United States La Boulie
9th 1914 James Douglas Edgar England Le Touquet
8th 1913 George Duncan Scotland Chantilly
7th 1912 Jean Gassiat France La Boulie
6th 1911 Arnaud Massy France La Boulie
5th 1910 James Braid Scotland La Boulie
4th 1909 John Henry Taylor England La Boulie
3rd 1908 John Henry Taylor England La Boulie
2nd 1907 Arnaud Massy France La Boulie
1st 1906 Arnaud Massy France La Boulie

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Open de France and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept