Scandinavian Masters Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Scandinavian Masters Betting Odds

Location: Stockholm, Sweden (2020)

Established: 1991

Course: Bro Hof Slott Golf Club (2020)

Tour: European Tour - Ladies European Tour (2020–)

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Erik van Rooyen

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Scandinavian Masters. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Scandinavian Masters - Past Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
Scandinavian Invitation
2019 Erik van Rooyen South Africa Hills Golf Club
Nordea Masters
2018 Paul Waring England Hills Golf Club
2017 Renato Paratore Italy Barsebäck
2016 Matthew Fitzpatrick England Bro Hof Slott
2015 Alexander Norén Sweden PGA Sweden National
2014 Thongchai Jaidee Thailand PGA Sweden National
2013 Mikko Ilonen Finland Bro Hof Slott
2012 Lee Westwood England Bro Hof Slott
2011 Alexander Norén Sweden Bro Hof Slott
Nordea Scandinavian Masters
2010 Richard S. Johnson Sweden Bro Hof Slott
SAS Masters
2009 Ricardo González Argentina Barsebäck
2008 Peter Hanson Sweden Arlandastad Golf
Scandinavian Masters
2007 Mikko Ilonen Finland Arlandastad Golf
EnterCard Scandinavian Masters
2006 Marc Warren Scotland Barsebäck
Scandinavian Masters by Carlsberg
2005 Mark Hensby Australia Kungsängen GC
2004 Luke Donald England Barsebäck
Scandic Carlsberg Scandinavian Masters
2003 Adam Scott Australia Barsebäck
Volvo Scandinavian Masters
2002 Graeme McDowell Northern Ireland Kungsängen GC
2001 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Barsebäck
2000 Lee Westwood England Kungsängen GC
1999 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Barsebäck
1998 Jesper Parnevik Sweden Kungsängen GC
1997 Joakim Haeggman Sweden Barsebäck
1996 Lee Westwood England Forsgardens GK
1995 Jesper Parnevik Sweden Barsebäck
Scandinavian Masters
1994 Vijay Singh Fiji Drottningholms GK
1993 Peter Baker England Forsgardens GK
1992 Nick Faldo England Barsebäck
1991 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Drottningholms GK

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Scandinavian Masters and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept