Scottish Open Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Scottish Open Betting Odds

Location: Scotland

Established: 1972

Course: In 2019 - Renaissance Club

Tour: European Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Bernd Wiesberger

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Scottish Open. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Scottish Open - Past Winners

# Year Winner Country Venue
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open
37th 2019 Bernd Wiesberger Austria Renaissance
36th 2018 Brandon Stone South Africa Gullane
Aberdeen Asset Management Scottish Open
35th 2017 Rafael Cabrera-Bello Spain Dundonald
Before 2017 the prize fund was always stated, and paid, in pound sterling (£)
34th 2016 Alexander Norén Sweden Castle Stuart
33rd 2015 Rickie Fowler United States Gullane
32nd 2014 Justin Rose England Royal Aberdeen
31st 2013 Phil Mickelson United States Castle Stuart
30th 2012 Jeev Milkha Singh India Castle Stuart
Barclays Scottish Open
29th 2011 Luke Donald England Castle Stuart
28th 2010 Edoardo Molinari Italy Loch Lomond
27th 2009 Martin Kaymer Germany Loch Lomond
26th 2008 Graeme McDowell Northern Ireland Loch Lomond
25th 2007 Grégory Havret France Loch Lomond
24th 2006 Johan Edfors Sweden Loch Lomond
23rd 2005 Tim Clark South Africa Loch Lomond
22rd 2004 Thomas Levet France Loch Lomond
21st 2003 Ernie Els South Africa Loch Lomond
20th 2002 Eduardo Romero Argentina Loch Lomond
Scottish Open at Loch Lomond
19th 2001 Retief Goosen South Africa Loch Lomond
Standard Life Loch Lomond
18th 2000 Ernie Els South Africa Loch Lomond
17th 1999 Colin Montgomerie Scotland Loch Lomond
Standard Life World Invitational
16th 1998 Lee Westwood England Loch Lomond
Gulfstream Loch Lomond World Invitational
15th 1997 Tom Lehman United States Loch Lomond
Loch Lomond World Invitational
14th 1996 Thomas Bjørn Denmark Loch Lomond
Scottish Open
13th 1996 Ian Woosnam Wales Carnoustie
12th 1995 Wayne Riley Australia Carnoustie
Bell's Scottish Open
11th 1994 Carl Mason England Gleneagles (King's)
10th 1993 Jesper Parnevik Sweden Gleneagles (King's)
9th 1992 Peter O'Malley Australia Gleneagles (King's)
8th 1991 Craig Parry Australia Gleneagles (King's)
7th 1990 Ian Woosnam Wales Gleneagles (King's)
6th 1989 Michael Allen United States Gleneagles (King's)
5th 1988 Barry Lane England Gleneagles (King's)
4th 1987 Ian Woosnam Wales Gleneagles (King's)
3rd 1986 David Feherty Northern Ireland Haggs Castle
Sunbeam Electric Scottish Open
2nd 1973 Graham Marsh Australia St Andrews
1st 1972 Neil Coles England Downfield

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Scottish Open and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept