Open de España Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Open de España Betting Odds

Location: Spain

Established: 1912

Course: Club de Campo Villa de Madrid

Tour: European Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Jon Rahm

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Open de España. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Open de España - Past Winners

European Tour event (1972–)
Year Winner Country
Mutuactivos Open de España
2019 Jon Rahm Spain
Open de España
2018 Jon Rahm Spain
Real Club Valderrama Open de España
2017 No tournament
2016 Andrew Johnston England
Open de España
2015 James Morrison England
2014 Miguel Ángel Jiménez Spain
2013 Raphaël Jacquelin France
Reale Seguros Open de España
2012 Francesco Molinari Italy
Open de España
2011 Thomas Aiken South Africa
2010 Álvaro Quirós Spain
2009 Thomas Levet France
2008 Peter Lawrie Ireland
2007 Charl Schwartzel South Africa
Andalucía Open de España Valle Romano
2006 Niclas Fasth Sweden
Jazztel Open de España en Andalucía
2005 Peter Hanson Sweden
Canarias Open de España
2004 Christian Cévaër France
2003 Kenneth Ferrie England
2002 Sergio García Spain
Via Digital Open de España
2001 Robert Karlsson Sweden
Peugeot Open de España
2000 Brian Davis England
1999 Jarmo Sandelin Sweden
1998 Thomas Bjørn Denmark
1997 Mark James England
Peugeot Spanish Open
1996 Pádraig Harrington Ireland
1995 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1994 Colin Montgomerie Scotland
1993 Joakim Haeggman Sweden
1992 Andrew Sherborne England
1991 Eduardo Romero Argentina
1990 Rodger Davis Australia
1989 Bernhard Langer West Germany
1988 Mark James England
1987 Nick Faldo England
1986 Howard Clark England
Benson & Hedges Spanish Open
1985 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1984 Bernhard Langer West Germany
1983 Eamonn Darcy Ireland
1982 Sam Torrance Scotland
1981 Seve Ballesteros Spain
1980 Eddie Polland Northern Ireland
Spanish Open
1979 Dale Hayes South Africa
1978 Brian Barnes Scotland
1977 Bernard Gallacher Scotland
1976 Eddie Polland Northern Ireland
1975 Arnold Palmer United States
1974 Jerry Heard United States
1973 Neil Coles England
1972 Antonio Garrido Spain

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Open de España and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept