Houston Open Betting - 2020 PGA European Tour Odds

Houston Open Betting Odds

Location: Humble, Texas, U.S.

Established: 1946, 74 years ago

Course: Golf Club of Houston

Tour: PGA Tour

Format: Stroke play

Current champion: Lanto Griffin

Golf Betting Odds: Log onto Betcris to access the latest futures, betting odds, live lines, analysis, betting articles, and more for the 2020 Houston Open. As the leading sportsbook to bet on golf, Betcris is the premium site for casual and hardcore gamblers alike to enjoy this PGA Tour. Betcris’ new mobile platform, Triple Double, makes betting on the go a breeze. Join Betcris now and turn your knowledge into money.

Golf Sports Betting

Houston Open - Past Winners

Year Player Country
Houston Open
2019 Lanto Griffin United States
2018 Ian Poulter England
Shell Houston Open
2017 Russell Henley United States
2016 Jim Herman United States
2015 J. B. Holmes United States
2014 Matt Jones Australia
2013 D. A. Points United States
2012 Hunter Mahan United States
2011 Phil Mickelson United States
2010 Anthony Kim United States
2009 Paul Casey England
2008 Johnson Wagner United States
2007 Adam Scott Australia
2006 Stuart Appleby Australia
2005 Vijay Singh Fiji
2004 Vijay Singh Fiji
2003 Fred Couples United States
2002 Vijay Singh Fiji
2001 Hal Sutton United States
2000 Robert Allenby Australia
1999 Stuart Appleby Australia
1998 David Duval United States
1997 Phil Blackmar United States
1996 Mark Brooks United States
1995 Payne Stewart United States
1994 Mike Heinen United States
1993 Jim McGovern United States
1992 Fred Funk United States
Independent Insurance Agent Open
1991 Fulton Allem South Africa
1990 Tony Sills United States
1989 Mike Sullivan United States
1988 Curtis Strange United States
Big "I" Houston Open
1987 Jay Haas United States
Houston Open
1986 Curtis Strange United States
1985 Raymond Floyd United States
Houston Coca-Cola Open
1984 Corey Pavin United States
1983 David Graham Australia
Michelob-Houston Open
1982 Ed Sneed United States
1981 Ron Streck United States
1980 Curtis Strange United States
Houston Open
1979 Wayne Levi United States
1978 Gary Player South Africa
1977 Gene Littler United States
1976 Lee Elder United States
1975 Bruce Crampton Australia
1974 Dave Hill United States
1973 Bruce Crampton Australia
1972 Bruce Devlin Australia
Houston Champions International
1971 Hubert Green United States
1970 Gibby Gilbert United States
1969 No tournament - club hosted the 1969 U.S. Open
1968 Roberto De Vicenzo Argentina
1967 Frank Beard United States
1966 Arnold Palmer United States
Houston Classic
1965 Bobby Nichols United States
1964 Mike Souchak United States
1963 Bob Charles New Zealand
1962 Bobby Nichols United States
1961 Jay Hebert United States
1960 Bill Collins United States
1959 Jack Burke, Jr. United States
Houston Open
1958 Ed Oliver United States
1957 Arnold Palmer United States
1956 Ted Kroll United States
1955 Mike Souchak United States
1954 Dave Douglas United States
1953 Cary Middlecoff United States
1952 Jack Burke, Jr. United States
1951 Marty Furgol United States
1950 Cary Middlecoff United States
1949 Johnny Palmer United States
1948 No tournament
1947 Bobby Locke South Africa
1946 Byron Nelson United States

Betcris offers play-by-play betting odds for the Houston Open and all other golf events on the PGA Tour! Our user-friendly wagering interface for your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at Betcris sportsbook! Betting odds for each and every game on the PGA Tour's 2020 calendar will always be available early every day!

Sign up with Betcris Sportsbook and get betting odds for PGA golf and information about this and all other sporting events!

Join Now!


Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept