Canada Soccer Betting Odds - 2019 Gold Cup

Canada Soccer BettingNicknames: The Canucks - Les Rouges - The Reds

Association: Canadian Soccer Association

Confederation: CONCACAF

Head coach: John Herdman

Captain: Scott Arfield

Most caps: Julian de Guzman - 89

Top scorer: Dwayne De Rosario - 22

Betcris offers you the best selection of betting lines and odds for all games on the 2019 Canada Soccer Team schedule. Increase your wagering earnings by betting on all games played by Canada on the greatest international soccer tournaments. We have a wide range of easy and secure ways to deposit and manage your soccer betting account.

Soccer Sports Betting

Canada National Soccer Team - 2019 Roster

No. Pos. Player Club
18 GK Milan Borjan Red Star Belgrade
1 GK Simon Thomas Strømmen IF
22 GK Maxime Crépeau Vancouver Whitecaps FC
5 DF David Edgar unattached
15 DF Doneil Henry Vancouver Whitecaps FC
3 DF Manjrekar James Midtjylland
11 DF Sam Adekugbe Vålerenga
4 DF Derek Cornelius Javor Matis
2 DF Zachary Brault-Guillard Lyon II
16 DF Marcus Godinho Heart of Midlothian
13 MF Atiba Hutchinson Besiktas
6 MF Samuel Piette Montreal Impact
7 MF Russell Teibert Vancouver Whitecaps FC
10 MF Junior Hoilett Cardiff City
12 MF Alphonso Davies Bayern Munich
14 MF Liam Millar Liverpool U23
21 MF Jay Chapman Toronto FC
8 MF David Wotherspoon St Johnstone
17 MF Liam Fraser Toronto FC
9 FW Cyle Larin Besiktas
19 FW Lucas Cavallini Puebla
20 FW Jonathan David Gent
23 FW Ballou Tabla Barcelona B

Sign in to Betcris to get the best odds and betting lines for the 2019 Canada National Squad and information about soccer and all other sporting events from around the world!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept