Bundesliga Betting Odds - 2019 UEFA Soccer Live Lines

Bundesliga Betting OddsBetcris offers you the best selection of betting lines and odds for all games on the 2019 Bundesliga schedule. Increase your wagering earnings by betting on all games played on this international soccer tournament. We have a wide range of easy and secure ways to deposit and manage your soccer betting account.

Can anyone beat Bayern Munich? The oddsmakers don’t think so. According to the Bundesliga betting odds, the Bavarian giants are heavy favorites to win their eighth straight domestic title. They were pushed by Borussia Dortmund last season, only beating their chief rivals for the Bundesliga title by two points, but they have retooled and look stronger ahead of this campaign. Dortmund and Red Bull Leipzig are likely the only two teams that can keep Bayern Munich from winning their 30th German title.

Odds to win 2019-20 Bundesliga

  • Bayern Munich -335
  • Borussia Dortmund +300
  • Red Bull Leipzig +1250
  • Bayer Leverkusen +6500
  • Field +3000

Over the summer, Bayern Munich parted ways with the disappointing Renato Sanches and the aging Mats Hummels. The front office decided to try to lock down the center of the club’s defense for the next decade, spending $130 million in acquiring Atletico Madrid’s Lucas Hernandez and VfB Stuttgart’s Benjamin Pavard. Both center backs are 23, and they should help star goalkeeper Manuel Neuer keep more clean sheets.

Bayern still have a world-class goal scorer in Robert Lewandoski up top. He has led the Bundesliga in the last two seasons, and Phillipe Coutinho, Kingsley Coman, and Thomas Muller round out what should be the best attack in the league.

Borussia Dortmund blew the best chance they had to win the Bundesliga in quite some time last season, but the brass got a lot better at the expense of their rivals. They grabbed Hummels from Bayern Munich, Thorgan Hazard from Borussia Monchengladbach, Nico Shultz from 1899 Hoffenheim, and Julian Brandt from Bayer Leverkusen. The young Jadon Sancho remains the key though, as he has the talent to put Dortmund over the top.

While some are quick to criticize Red Bull for starting two clubs from the ground up and quickly making them contenders, they are largely doing things the right way. Red Bull Leipzig were only founded 10 years ago, and they have built an organization from the ground up that is ready to break through. This team finished third in the Bundesliga in 2018-19, and that Champions League money will further its ambition.

Bundesliga Soccer Betting Odds

Past Bundesliga Winners

Over the last five decades, Bayern Munich have won over 50 percent of the Bundesliga titles. It’s an extraordinary run of success for the most prestigious club in Germany by a mile, and nearly every great German national eventually plays for the club.

The club started its rise in the late 1960s with the legendary Franz Beckenbauer leading from his role in the back line. They won four Bundesliga titles in six seasons and claimed their first Champions League title during this point too.

Since then, dozens of legends have come and gone. Gerd Muller, Lothar Matthaus, Oliver Kahn, Lewandowski, Bastian Schweinsteiger, and Philipp Lahm are just some of the greats that have put on the jersey with each of those players save Lewandowski also playing for Germany.

It’s been more than 50 years since Nürnberg last won a domestic title, but they have the second-most German football championships in history. Their best years were in the 1920s, but they have been a yo-yo club over the past two decades. Nürnberg’s best Bundesliga finish was sixth, and the club was relegated once again last season.

Borussia Dortmund have the third-most titles on the list. Jurgen Klopp steered the proud club to two Bundesliga crowns at the start of the decade, establishing a reputation for himself as one of the best managers in the world in the process. They have the most dedicated fans in the country, and Dortmund’s tifos are world-renowned.

German Bundesliga - Past Winners

Club Titles Years Won
Bayern Munich 29 1931–32, 1968–69, 1971–72, 1972–73, 1973–74, 1979–80, 1980–81, 1984–85, 1985–86, 1986–87, 1988–89, 1989–90, 1993–94, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–2000, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2007–08, 2009–10, 2012–13, 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2016–17, 2017–18, 2018–19
1. FC Nürnberg 9 1919–20, 1920–21, 1923–24, 1924–25, 1926–27, 1935–36, 1947–48, 1960–61, 1967–68
Borussia Dortmund 8 1955–56, 1956–57, 1962–63, 1994–95, 1995–96, 2001–02, 2010–11, 2011–12
Schalke 04 7 1933–34, 1934–35, 1936–37, 1938–39, 1939–40, 1941–42, 1957–58
Hamburger SV 6 1922–23, 1927–28, 1959–60, 1978–79, 1981–82, 1982–83
VfB Stuttgart 5 1949–50, 1951–52, 1983–84, 1991–92, 2006–07
Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 1969–70, 1970–71, 1974–75, 1975–76, 1976–77
Werder Bremen 4 1964–65, 1987–88, 1992–93, 2003–04
1. FC Kaiserslautern 4 1950–51, 1952–53, 1990–91, 1997–98
1. FC Köln 3 1961–62, 1963–64, 1977–78
Lokomotive Leipzig 3 1902–03, 1905–06, 1912–13
Greuther Fürth 3 1913–14, 1925–26, 1928–29
Hertha BSC 2 1929–30, 1930–31
Viktoria 89 Berlin 2 1907–08, 1910–11
Dresdner SC 2 1942–43, 1943–44
Hannover 96 2 1937–38, 1953–54
Karlsruher FV 1 1909–10
Holstein Kiel 1 1911–12
1860 Munich 1 1965–66
SpVgg Blau-Weiß 1890 Berlin 1 1904–05
Karlsruher SC 1 1908–09
Fortuna Düsseldorf 1 1932–33

Sign in to Betcris to get the best odds and betting lines for the 2019 Bundesliga Season and information about this and all other sporting events from around the world!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept