Serie A Betting Odds - 2019 UEFA Soccer Live Lines

Serie A Betting OddsBetcris offers you the best selection of betting lines and odds for all games on the 2019 Serie A schedule. Increase your wagering earnings by betting on all games played on this international soccer tournament. We have a wide range of easy and secure ways to deposit and manage your soccer betting account.

It’s been nine years since any team other than Juventus won Serie A. The Milan clubs and Napoli have come close to unseating The Old Lady at the top of the Italian soccer pecking order, but Juventus continue to reign supreme. After a decade of sustained success as the best team in Italy, Juventus are understandably the odds-on favorites once more per the soccer betting odds. Napoli and Internazionale have been given the best chance of unseating them, but both sides know it will be an uphill battle.

Odds to win 2019-20 Serie A

  • Juventus -210
  • Napoli +425
  • Internazionale +450
  • AS Roma +3500
  • AC Milan +8000
  • Field +3050

After breaking open the bank to acquire Cristiano Ronaldo, Joao Cancelo, Douglas Costa, and Leonardo Bonucci last summer, Juventus didn’t have to do too much this offseason. They beat Napoli by 11 points, and the margin would have been greater if they didn’t take their foot off the gas pedal after locking up the league title. Juventus had their eighth straight Serie A title locked up more than a month before the end of the season.

They did aim to improve their back line though with the addition of five players this summer. Juventus’ biggest acquisition was the sensational Matthijs de Ligt, and the club hopes that he will be a star in the center of the defense for years to come. Danilo, Cristian Romero, Luca Pellegrini, and Merih Demiral were also added after Cancelo was sent to Manchester City.

For the past half-decade, Napoli have been Juventus’ biggest threat in the league. Napoli have pieced together some fantastic campaigns, and they made some key signings this offseason. Konstantinos Manolas should help in the back line, but the big move was signing Hirving Lozano for a bargain price. Lozano showcased his potential at the Gold Cup this summer, and he seems ready for a new challenge.

The Mauro Icardi drama derailed the second half of Internazionale’s campaign last season, and the club moved on from the star forward this offseason. Inter brought in Romelu Lukaku for a large sum to fill the void, and Lukaku will look to finally fulfill his promise in Italy. He can be a game-changing No. 9 when he is locked in.

Serie A Soccer Betting Odds

Past Serie A Winners

Juventus have long been the kings of Italy. The club won five straight Serie A titles in the early 1930s to establish its legacy, and Juventus rose to prominence once again in the 1970s. Since 1970, Juventus have won a whopping 22 Serie A titles. They would have claimed a few more too if an officiating scandal didn’t lead to the club being shocking demoted to Serie B in the mid-2000s.

AC Milan were the last team other than Juventus to claim a Serie A title, but the proud club has fallen on hard times. After dominating in the 1990s, they have been in financial trouble for much of the 2010s, leading to the club failing to even make it into the top four in most years.

We saw Internazionale claim five straight league titles in the late 2000s with Juventus struggling to bounce back after the scandal. That tied them with city rival AC Milan as the club with the second-most domestic titles. Midfielder Luis Figo became a club legend at that time, and the legendary Zlatan Ibrahimovic shined during the later stages of this run. Inter have claimed a league title in every decade of Italian soccer save the 1890s and 1990s.

Since Diego Maradona left southern Italy, Napoli haven’t had much success. The club has won just two Serie A titles, and those came three decades ago.

Club Titles Years Won
Juventus 35 1905, 1925–26, 1930–31, 1931–32, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1949–50, 1951–52, 1957–58, 1959–60, 1960–61, 1966–67, 1971–72, 1972–73, 1974–75, 1976–77, 1977–78, 1980–81, 1981–82, 1983–84, 1985–86, 1994–95, 1996–97, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2002–03, 2011–12, 2012–13, 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2016–17, 2017–18, 2018–19
Milan 18 1901, 1906, 1907, 1950–51, 1954–55, 1956–57, 1958–59, 1961–62, 1967–68, 1978–79, 1987–88, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1998–99, 2003–04, 2010–11
Internazionale 18 1909–10, 1919–20, 1929–30, 1937–38, 1939–40, 1952–53, 1953–54, 1962–63, 1964–65, 1965–66, 1970–71, 1979–80, 1988–89, 2005–06, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2008–09, 2009–10
Genoa 9 1898, 1899, 1900, 1902, 1903, 1904, 1914–15, 1922–23, 1923–24
Torino 7 1927–28, 1942–43, 1945–46, 1946–47, 1947–48, 1948–49, 1975–76
Bologna 7 1924–25, 1928–29, 1935–36, 1936–37, 1938–39, 1940–41, 1963–64
Pro Vercelli 7 1908, 1909, 1910–11, 1911–12, 1912–13, 1920–21, 1921–22 (C.C.I.)
Roma 3 1941–42, 1982–83, 2000–01
Lazio 2 1973–74, 1999–2000
Napoli 2 1986–87, 1989–90
Fiorentina 2 1955–56, 1968–69
Sampdoria 1 1990–91
Hellas Verona 1 1984–85
Cagliari 1 1969–70
Novese 1 1921–22 (F.I.G.C.)
Casale 1 1913–14

Sign in to Betcris to get the best odds and betting lines for the 2019 Serie A Season and information about this and all other sporting events from around the world!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept