La Liga Betting Odds - 2019 UEFA Soccer Live Lines

La Liga Betting OddsBetcris offers you the best selection of betting lines and odds for all games on the 2019 La Liga schedule. Increase your wagering earnings by betting on all games played on this international soccer tournament. We have a wide range of easy and secure ways to deposit and manage your soccer betting account.

It would be an absolute stunner if any club other than Barcelona or the two Madrid teams won La Liga this season. Barcelona and Real Madrid have far more resources than any other club in Spain, and Atletico Madrid play a style of soccer that is conducive to grinding out wins in Diego Simeone’s system. No other team is less than 70-1 per the La Liga betting odds, and the league has been won by one of these three teams since Valencia claimed the title in 2004.

Odds to win 2019-20 La Liga

  • Barcelona -165
  • Real Madrid +180
  • Atletico Madrid +925
  • Sevilla +7000
  • Valencia +20000
  • Getafe +52500
  • Field +10000

Both Barcelona and Real Madrid spent a lot of money this offseason after disappointing results in the Champions League. The Blaugrana finally completed a long-rumored deal to sign Antoine Griezmann from Atletico Madrid, but they didn’t stop there. Barca brought in the talented Frenkie de Jong from Ajax, and they signed some talented defending prospects in Emerson, Junior Firpo, and Marc Cucurella. This club has won 10 of the last 15 domestic titles, so it’s no shock to see Barca listed as odds-on favorites per the soccer futures odds.

The kings of Europe spent lavishly this offseason too. Real Madrid sacked two coaches before hiring Zinedine Zidane once more last year, and Los Blancos are out to make amends after one of their most disappointing seasons in recent history. Over $350 million was spent on players like Eden Hazard, Luka Jovic, Eder, Ferland Mendy, and Rodrygo, so an attack that was hit or miss last season stands to be much better.

Losing Griezmann was a big, but expected, loss for Atletico Madrid. The club was not content to just rake in the transfer money though, spending big on Benfica’s sensational Joao Felix. Felix was the most expensive transfer of the summer, and the sky is the limit for the teenager. If he lives up to his billing, Atletico have an outside shot at contending for the La Liga crown this season.

La Liga Soccer Betting Odds

Past La Liga Winners

Real Madrid won their first two Spanish titles in the 1930s, but it wasn’t until the 1950s that the club established itself as a perennial power. This team won five straight La Liga titles in the mid-1950s, and then Real Madrid won eight titles in the 1960s. During this time, Real Madrid also announced their presence to the world at large, dominating the early years of the Champions League. This is the most storied club in Spain and Europe.

More than a club. That’s been Barcelona’s rallying cry for decades, and we see it on display all the time at the Camp Nou. The Blaugrana are a symbol for Catalonia as a whole, and the community has continually rallied around Barca. They have had a few runs of success over their history, but their recent run has been their most dominant. Lionel Messi has established himself as one of the game’s greats here, and he will go down as the greatest player in club history when he hangs it up.

The first great club in Spain was Athletic Bilbao. Bilbao won four titles before the outbreak of the Spanish Civil War, but they have only had occasional success since that point. They are unique in that they only sign players with ties to the Basque Region, and that gives them a common identity. This is always one of the toughest places to play in Spain.

Club Titles Years Won
Real Madrid 33 1931–32, 1932–33, 1953–54, 1954–55, 1956–57, 1957–58, 1960–61, 1961–62, 1962–63, 1963–64, 1964–65, 1966–67, 1967–68, 1968–69, 1971–72, 1974–75, 1975–76, 1977–78, 1978–79, 1979–80, 1985–86, 1986–87, 1987–88, 1988–89, 1989–90, 1994–95, 1996–97, 2000–01, 2002–03, 2006–07, 2007–08, 2011–12, 2016–17
Barcelona 26 1929–29, 1944–45, 1947–48, 1948–49, 1951–52, 1952–53, 1958–59, 1959–60, 1973–74, 1984–85, 1990–91, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1997–98, 1998–99, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2010–11, 2012–13, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2017–18, 2018–19
Atlético Madrid 10 1939–40, 1940–41, 1949–50, 1950–51, 1965–66, 1969–70, 1972–73, 1976–77, 1995–96, 2013–14
Athletic Bilbao 8 1929–30, 1930–31, 1933–34, 1935–36, 1942–43, 1955–56, 1982–83, 1983–84
Valencia 6 1941–42, 1943–44, 1946–47, 1970–71, 2001–02, 2003–04
Real Sociedad 2 1980–81, 1981–82
Deportivo La Coruña 1 1999–2000
Sevilla 1 1945–46
Real Betis 1 1934–35

Sign in to Betcris to get the best odds and betting lines for the 2019 La Liga Season and information about this and all other sporting events from around the world!

Join Now!
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept