• Bets »
Australian Rules Football Betting Odds

Australian Rules Odds

Bet Australian Rules odds. Australian football has the highest spectator attendance in all sports in Australia. First played in 1859 in Melbourne, it has become so popular that there are 2,659 Clubs in Australia, However, there are only 18 teams that make up the Australian Football League. Each team is made up of 22 players (18 on-field). Both the ball and the field of play are oval in shape. A game consists of four quarters of 20 minutes of play. A goal is worth 6 points and A behind is worth 1 point.

Get the latest Australian Rules bets. Bet your favorite team at Betcris sportsbook. In play betting is the most exciting way to place bets on your favorite sporting events. Bet live, as you watch the action unfold! Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept