Today's Events



MLB Betting Odds | Major League Baseball Live Lines

The MLB (Major League Baseball) is a professional baseball organization, it is made up of 30 teams of which 29 teams are from the United States and only 1 team is Canadian, and 15 which belong to the American League (AL) and 15 to the National League (NL), playing a total of 162 games each season.

Bet Baseball at and get the best online MLB odds and baseball betting lines in the market. Betting on MLB has never been easier.

The Major League Baseball season structure is as follows;

  • Spring training (Series of practices and exhibition games)
  • Regular season (162 games per team)
  • All-Star Game (Best players from the the AL and NL)
  • Postseason (Wild Card Game, Division Series games (best-of-five-games series), Championship Series and the World Series)

Find the latest Baseball betting odds and Major League Baseball Wagering Odds. Join the action and play LIVE MLB odds at Join Now!

Back to Top