Today's Events



Bet la Liga Mexicana de Beisbol - Mexican baseball Betting

The Mexican baseball league or la Liga Mexicana de Béisbol is a Triple-A Class league, organized Minor League Baseball, made up of 16 teams. The league has three minor leagues of its own, the Liga Norte de Mexico, Liga de Beisbol del Noroeste de Mexico, and the Mexican Academy League. The current champions are the Sultanes de Monterrey, this is their 2nd title. What's your favorite Liga Mexicana team? Join the action and win with, your online sportsbook.

Past Mexican league champions;

  • 2010 - Saraperos de Saltillo
  • 2011 - Tigres de Quintana Roo
  • 2012 - Rojos del Águila de Veracruz
  • 2013 - Tigres de Quintana Roo
  • 2014 - Diablos Rojos del México
  • 2015 - Tigres de Quintana Roo
  • 2016 - Pericos de Puebla
  • 2017 - Toros de Tijuana
  • 2018 - Sultanes de Monterrey

View the latest odds for Mexican baseball league and place your bet with Betcris has the best LIVE Mexican baseball league odds and all 2019 MLB game lines. Join Today!

Back to Top