Today's Events

  • Bets »
American Basketball Championship Betting - Basketball Odds

The FIBA Americas League or FIBA America, is represented by the Basketball Federation (FIBA). The American Basketball Championship is held every two years between national teams of the continents. The winner is crowned as the best team and champion of all of the Americas. The 2018 edition of the Americas Championship is also a qualifying tournament for the FIBA Basketball World Cup and the Summer Olympic Games. Who will be this year's FIBA America champion? Join the action and bet your favorite.

Past FIBA Americas League champions;

  • 2010 - Peñarol de Mar del Plata from: Argentina
  • 2011 - Regatas Corrientes from Argentina
  • 2012 - Pioneros de Quintana Roo from: Mexico
  • 2013 - Pinheiros from: Brazil
  • 2014 - Flamengo from: Brazil
  • 2015 - Bauru from: Brazil
  • 2016 - Guaros de Lara from: Venezuela
  • 2017 - San Lorenzo from: Argentina

Choose your favorite team and win. Get the best Basketball Betting Odds and Lines at, your online sportsbook. LIVE in-play betting while you follow all your favourite sports. Join Now!


Back to Top