Today's Events



Basketball Betting - German Basketball BBL Odds

Basketball Bundesliga or BBL is the professional club basketball in Germany, was founded in October 1996. All teams compete for the German Cup. There are 18 teams in the German BBL. The team to have won the most titles is Bayer Giants Leverkusen, having won 14 titles and current champion is Brose Bamberg (2016–17). The 2016–17 MVP award was given to Raymar Morgan who plays with ratiopharm Ulm, he was also the Best Offensive Player. Best Defender was Daniel Theis from Brose Bamberg. What's your pick? Bet and win today with

View the latest odds for 2018 Germany Basketball BBL, easyCredit BBL and place your bet with Join Now!


Back to Top