Today's Events

  • Bets »
Cricket Odds: Caribbean Premier League

The Caribbean Premier League is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league modeled after the (IPL) Indian Premier League. Bet Karnataka Premier League odds at, which offers betting odds comparison for the best Karnataka Premier League cricket matches. Bet LIVE, as you watch the action unfold!

Past Caribbean Premier League Champions;

  • 2011/14: Not Held
  • 2014/15: Mysore Warriors
  • 2015/16: Bijapur Bulls
  • 2016/17: Bellary Tuskers
  • 2017/18: Belagavi Panthers

Bet and win Caribbean Premier League has never been easier. In play betting is the most exciting way to place bets on your favourite sporting events. Join now!

Back to Top