Today's Events

  • Bets »
College Football Season Wins Odds - Betting Odds

We invite you to experience the new world of NCAA College football betting online. Find the best odds for the NCAA football season wins. At BETCRIS you'll find all the best NCAA betting odds for; College Football Playoffs, the 2019 College Football Playoff National Championship, all the Bowl Championship Series and more.

Past NCAA Division I Football Championship winners;

  • 2010 - Auburn Tigers
  • 2011 - Alabama Crimson Tide
  • 2012 - Alabama Crimson Tide
  • 2013 - Florida State Seminoles
  • 2014 - Ohio State Buckeyes
  • 2015 - Alabama Crimson Tide
  • 2016 - Clemson Tigers
  • 2017 - Alabama Crimson Tide

What could be more exciting than betting LIVE? With BetCRIS you can quickly and easily place bets on live events with your account, so, Join Now!


Back to Top