Today's Events

  • Bets »
Bet NFL Regular Season Wins Odds

The 99th season of the NFL Regular Season odds and lines. The NFL regular season consists of 256 games (September 6th, 2018 – December 30th, 2018), in where each team plays 16 games during a 17-week period and to conclude with Super Bowl LIII. The AFC Champion was New England Patriots and the NFC Champion was Philadelphia Eagles, with Super Bowl LII winner being the Philadelphia Eagles, who defeated the New England Patriots 41–33. The Cleveland Browns became the second team to finish an entire season winless since the NFL adopted a 16-game schedule.

How many wins will your favorite team have in this year's regular season? Will they go over or under the win total line? Find the best online betting NFL Regular Season Odds, NFL lines and football betting action at, your online sportsbook.

Check out the latest line moves for the NFL as they are now available! What could be more exciting than betting on LIVE events? With BetCRIS you can quickly and easily place bets on live events with your account, so Join Now!


Back to Top