Today's Events



Russian Ice Hockey Odds - Bet Kontinental Hockey League

The Kontinental Hockey League (KHL) is an international professional ice hockey league based in Russia and founded in 2008. It is commonly considered to be the strongest hockey league in Eurasia, and the second-best in the world. There are 28 teams, and the most recent champion is Ak Bars Kazan having won their 3rd title. Place your bets at

Past Kontinental Hockey League Champions (Gagarin Cup Winners);

  • 2010–11: Salavat Yulaev Ufa
  • 2011–12: Russia Dynamo Moscow
  • 2012–13: Russia Dynamo Moscow
  • 2013–14: Metallurg Magnitogorsk
  • 2014–15: SKA Saint Petersburg
  • 2015–16: Metallurg Magnitogorsk
  • 2016–17: SKA Saint Petersburg
  • 2017–18: Ak Bars Kazan

Past Kontinental Hockey League Champions (Silver Gagarin Cup finalist);

  • 2010–11: Atlant Moscow Oblast
  • 2011–12: Avangard Omsk
  • 2012–13: Traktor Chelyabinsk
  • 2013–14: HC Lev Praha
  • 2014–15: Ak Bars Kazan
  • 2015–16: CSKA Moscow
  • 2016–17: Metallurg Magnitogorsk
  • 2017–18: CSKA Moscow

Choose your favorite team and start to make your Russia ice hockey picks. Get the best ice hockey betting odds and lines at It's exciting and simple, Join Now!


Back to Top