• Bets » RUGBY


Rugby Odds - Bet National Rugby League

Bet Rugby - National Rugby League Odds

Betcris offers the best sports betting information worldwide. Take a look at live National Rugby League betting odds.

Bet the Rugby Super League also known as the Betfred Super League is an annual European competition and a top-level professional rugby league club. The Super League champions play against the National Rugby League (NRL) champions from Australia/New Zealand in the World Club Challenge. There are 12 teams which make up the league, 11 are from England and only 1 from France. The domestic cup is the Challenge Cup, while the international cup is the World Club Series.

The current champion is Melbourne Storm, this is their 4th title. Who will be the next Super League champion? More Rugby World Cup information.

Past Super League winners
2010: Wigan Warriors 2011: Warrington Wolves 2012: Wigan Warriors
2013: Huddersfield Giants 2014: St. Helens 2015: Leeds Rhinos
2016: Warrington Wolves 2017: Castleford Tigers 2018: Wigan Warriors
2019: Sydney Roosters 2020: Melbourne Storm

Who will be this season's 2020 National Rugby League winner? Odds are you already know. Bet and win with your favorite team at Betcris your online sportsbook. The best LIVE in-play sports odds ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Betting Odds

Let's take a look at the current odds. Join Now!

National Rugby League
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept