Today's Events

  • Bets »
Wager Rugby League World Cup Odds - Sports Betting

The professional rugby league football clubs in Australasia is named; The National Rugby League (NRL). It is made up of 16 teams. National Rugby League footballers are among Australasia's most famous athletes, commanding multi-million dollar playing contracts and sponsorship deals.

Premiership winners

  • 2010 Champions: St George Illawarra Dragons
  • 2011 Champions: Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
  • 2012 Champions: Melbourne Storm
  • 2013 Champions: Sydney Roosters
  • 2014 Champions: South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • 2015 Champions: North Queensland Cowboys
  • 2016 Champions: Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • 2017 Champions: Melbourne Storm

Join the action and wager the current odds. Join Now!

Back to Top