Today's Events

  • Bets »
Super League Betting - Rugby Odds

Bet and win today, using the best online odds for the Super League. The Super League is the top rugby league club competition in the Northern hemisphere. The domestic cup is the Challenge Cup and the International Cup is the World Club. Get the latest National Rugby League betting odds and more.

Past National Rugby League Champions;

  • 2010: Wigan Warriors
  • 2011: Leeds Rhinos
  • 2012: Leeds Rhinos
  • 2013: Wigan Warriors
  • 2014: St. Helens
  • 2015: Leeds Rhinos
  • 2016: Wigan Warriors
  • 2017: Leeds Rhinos
  • 2017: Wigan Warriors

Let's take a look at the current odds. Join Now!

Back to Top