Today's Events

  • Bets » RUGBY UNION


NEW ZEALAND: Mitre 10 Cup
NEW ZEALAND: Mitre 10 Cup
Super Rugby Betting Odds - Online Wagering Odds

Get the latest betting odds for the best Super Rugby games.

Who will be this 2018 Super Rugby season? Odds are you already know. Bet and win with your favorite team at your online sportsbook. Get the latest Super Rugby betting odds. The tournament format is as followed; to be played as a Round-robin and a knockout stage. This will be the 23rd season of the Super Rugby, this year there was an expanded 18-team format. The governing body of rugby union is the World Rugby (WR) and controls the Rugby World Cup, the Women's Rugby World Cup, Rugby World Cup Sevens, HSBC Sevens World Series, Women's Sevens World Series, World Under 20bChampionship, World Under 20 Trophy, Nations Cup, and the Pacific Nations Cup.

Past Super Rugby season champions;

  • 2010: Bulls from: South Africa
  • 2011: Reds from: Australia
  • 2012: Chiefs from: New Zealand
  • 2013: Chiefs from: New Zealand
  • 2014: Waratahs from: Australia
  • 2015: Highlanders from: New Zealand
  • 2016: Hurricanes from: New Zealand
  • 2017: Crusaders from: New Zealand

Let's take a look at the current odds. Join Now!

Back to Top