Today's Events

  • Bets »
Bet Aviva Premiership Rugby Odds

The English Premiership or the Aviva Premiership Rugby, is a rugby union tournament event held annually, it is a top division event of the English rugby union system. The 31st season of the English Premiership will be sponsored by Aviva plc, a British multinational insurance, and it will be held August 31st, 2018 thru June 1st, 2019. The league's domestic cup is the Anglo-Welsh Cup. The International cups are; the European Rugby Champions Cup and the European Rugby Challenge Cup. The current champion is Saracens‎ (2017-18 English Premiership), while the team to have won the most championships is Leicester Tigers, with 10 Titles. More Aviva Premiership Rugby Championship information.

Past Aviva Premiership Rugby champions;

  • 2009–10: Leicester Tigers
  • 2010–11: Saracens
  • 2011–12: Harlequins
  • 2012–13: Leicester Tigers
  • 2013–14: Northampton Saints
  • 2014–15: Saracens
  • 2015–16: Saracens
  • 2016–17: Exeter Chiefs
  • 2017–18: Saracens‎

Let's take a look at the current odds. Join Now!

Back to Top