• Bets »
Bet Snooker Championship League Odds - Sport Betting Online

Win at Snooker Today: Bet Snooker Masters Odds

Find the BEST Snooker Championship League odds online, HERE at Betcris!

A total of 32 players contest the 2020 Masters, it is the second-longest running tournament behind the World Championship, this event will be taking place from January 12th to January 19th, and it is to be held at the Alexandra Palace in London, England, it professional ranking snooker tournament.

The total prize fund is £725,000 with the winner's share being £250,000. English Judd Trump is the defending champion. Who will it be this time around? Wager on your favorite and win the odds at Betcris.

Past Snooker Masters Champions;

Snooker Masters winners
2010: Ding Junhui from China 2012: Neil Robertson from Australia
2013: Mark Selby from England 2014: Ronnie O'Sullivan from England
2015: Shaun Murphy from England 2016: Ronnie O'Sullivan from England
2017: Ronnie O'Sullivan from England 2018: Mark Allen from England
2019: Judd Trump from England

See Snooker Championship League information for the best Snooker tournaments this season, snooker wagering odds and more. Click here

Bet the 2021 Six-red World Championship. Score with best and bet your favorite at Betcris. Join Now!

Snooker Masters
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept