• Bets »
Bet AFC Cup Odds | Sports Wagering

Online Betting: AFC Cup Odds

The AFC Cup is Asia's secondary club football tournament. Which are your winning picks for today? 44 teams will be competing to win the cup, taking place January 22nd through October 27th, 2019. The current champions are Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya from Iraq 2nd title, meanwhile, the most successful club is Al-Kuwait from Kuwait, winning a total of 3 titles. Which will be your winning pick?

Past AFC Cup champions;

2010: Al-Ittihad from: Syria
2011: FC Nasaf from: Uzbekistan
2012: Al-Kuwait from: Kuwait
2013: Al-Kuwait from: Kuwait
2014: Al-Qadsia from: Kuwait
2015: Johor Darul Ta'zim from: Malaysia
2016: Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya from: Iraq
2017: Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya from: Iraq
2018: Kashima Antlers From: Japan

Get the latest AFC Cup Football Odds and bet on your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

Sports Betting
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept