Today's Events

  • Bets »
Copa Argentina - Betting Soccer Odds at

Soccer is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

The Argentine Cup / Copa Argentina was re-launched in 2011 and it is a knock-out competition which includes 186 teams of 7 divisions of the Argentine football league system. The 2017–18 Copa Argentina competition began on January. There are 270 teams who play this cup, all the teams from the Primera División (total of 20), Primera B Nacional (total of 22), Primera B Metropolitana (total of 22), Federal A (total of 40), Primera C (total of 20), Federal B (total of 128), and Primera D (total of 18). The current champion is River Plate. The champion will qualify for the 2018 Copa Libertadores and the 2018 Supercopa Argentina.

Past Copa Argentina champions;

  • 2011–12: Boca Juniors
  • 2012–13: Arsenal
  • 2013–14: Huracán
  • 2014–15: Boca Juniors
  • 2015–16: River Plate
  • 2016–17: River Plate

Get the latest International football betting lines and soccer betting odds. Bet on your favorite team at Join Now!


Back to Top