• Bets »
Argentine Football Odds: Bet Argentina Primera D

Argentine Soccer Betting : Primera D

Soccer is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

The Argentina Primera D is the 5th Argentine division league in soccer, taking place September Through May. Teams are promoted to the Primera C. The Argentina Primera D current champions is Argentino (M) (2018–19), while the team to have won the most championships is Sportivo Barracas 4 titles. The top 2017 scorer was Julio Gauna, scoring a total of 14 goals. What's your favorite team? Make your bet today and start winning.

Argentina Primera D winners;

  • 2010–11: Dock Sud
  • 2011–12: Fénix
  • 2012–13: Argentino (Q)
  • 2013–14: Deportivo Riestra
  • 2014: (no champion crowned)
  • 2015: Sportivo Barracas
  • 2016: El Porvenir
  • 2016–17: Ituzaingó
  • 2017–18: Victoriano Arenas
  • 2018–19: Argentino (M)

Get the latest online Argentine soccer odds and soccer betting live lines. Bet your favorite team at Betcris to start winning, so Join Today!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept