• Bets »
Armenian Premier League Odds

Online Football Betting - Bet Armenian Premier League Odds

The Armenian Premier League is the top football competition in Armenia, the season will begin August and is scheduled to conclude in May 2020. The winner of the league is awarded a spot in the first qualifying round of the UEFA Champions League. Domestic cups are the Armenian Independence Cup and the Armenian Supercup, while the international cups are the Champions League and the Europa League.

The current champion is Alashkert (2018–19), winning their 1st title, nevertheless, the team to have won the most championship is FC Pyunik, winning a total of 14 titles in the league. Which will be your winning pick today?

Past Armenian Premier League champions;
2010: Pyunik 2011: Ulisses 2012–13: Shirak
2013–14: Banants 2014–15: Pyunik 2015–16: Alashkert
2016–17: Alashkert 2017–18: Alashkert 2018–19: Ararat-Armenia

Get the latest Armenian Premier League odds and Soccer Betting odds. Bet your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

Armenian Premier League
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept