• Bets »
Australia A League Betting Odds - Bet Australian football

Bet Australian football - Australia A League Betting Odds

The A-League is the highest Australasian professional soccer league, it was founded in 2004 following the folding of the National Soccer League and staged its inaugural season in 2005–06. It is sponsored by Hyundai Motor Company Australia and Qantas and is officially known as the A-League. There are 10 teams in the league. Perth Glory is the current defending champion for the A-League Championship, this is their 1st title and Sydney FC for the A-League Premiers, this is their 3rd title. Who will be this new season champion? Bet the odds and win at Betcris, your online sportsbook.

Past Australia A League champions;

Australia A League winners
2010-11: Brisbane Roar
2011-12: Brisbane Roar
2012-13: Central Coast Mariners
2013–14: Brisbane Roar
2014–15: Melbourne Victory
2015–16: Adelaide United
2016–17: Sydney FC
2017–18: Melbourne Victory
2018–19: Perth Glory

Get the latest Online Sports odds and soccer betting live lines. LIVE betting online is a unique opportunity to make even more money betting on sports that provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Join Now!

Australian football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept