Bet Campeonato Paulista

Brazilian Sports Odds - Campeonato Paulista

Get the BEST Brazil Campeonato Paulista odds online. The Campeonato Paulista Série A1 or the Campeonato Paulista de Futebol Profissional da Primeira Divisão - Série A1, is the top professional football league in São Paulo, Brazil.

The Campeonato Paulista is held annually by the Federação Paulista de Futebol and played January thru April. Formed by 20 teams, the teams with the most championships won are; Corinthians having won 30 titles, followed by Palmeiras with 23 titles, Santos holding 22 titles, and São Paulo with 21 titles. The current champion is Palmeiras (2020). Who would you bet on? Start betting and begin winning.

  • Founded: 1902
  • Number of teams: 20
  • Domestic cup: Copa Paulista
  • Most championships: Corinthians (30 titles)
  • Promotion to: Copa do Brasil

Get the latest Campeonato Paulista Brazilian soccer odds and soccer betting live lines. Bet your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

Brazilian Soccer
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept