• Bets »
Copa Chile MTS Odds - Chilean Football Betting

Chilean Soccer Online Betting: Copa Chile MTS

The Copa Chile MTS or la Copa Chile is an annual event, played by 46 teams from the Primera División, Primera B, the ANFA, and even Tercera A and Tercera B. The 2020 Supercopa de Chile champion will play against the champion of the first division, and they will also receive a spot within the 2020 Copa Sudamericana. The defending champion is Palestino, this is their 3rd title, whereas the team to have been the most successful in the cup is; Colo-Colo having won a total of 10 titles. Who will be this season's champion? Bet the odds and win at Betcris.

Past Copa Chile Champions;

Copa Chile winners
2010: Municipal Iquique
2011: Universidad Católica
2012–13: Universidad de Chile
2013–14: Deportes Iquique
2014–15: Universidad de Concepción
2015: Universidad de Chile
2016: Colo-Colo
2017: Santiago Wanderers
2018: Palestino

Get the latest betting odds for all the Chilean football games and Soccer Betting Odds. Get some of the best LIVE In-Play Sports Betting & Odds from Betcris ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Sports Betting Odds. Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept