• Bets »
Chile Primera Division Betting Lines - Soccer Odds

Bet Chile Primera Division Odds

The Chilean First Division of Professional Football, founded in 1933 is the top level of Chilean football. In 2010, the league became known as the Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank. There are 18 teams that make up the Division.

The International cups are, the Copa Libertadores and the Copa Sudamericana. The team with the most championships won is Colo-Colo having won 32 titles, however, the current champion in the division is the Universidad Católica. Who will be the next Chile Primera Division champion?

Past Chilean Primera División winners;
2011 Apertura: Universidad de Chile / Clausura: Universidad de Chile
2012 Apertura: Universidad de Chile / Clausura: Huachipato
2013 Transición: Unión Española
2013–14 Clausura: O'Higgins / Apertura: Universidad Católica
2014–15 Apertura: Universidad de Chile / Clausura: Cobresal
2015–16 Apertura: Colo-Colo
2016–17 Clausura: Universidad Católica / Apertura: Universidad Católica
New Format
2017: Colo-Colo
2018: Universidad Católica
2019: Universidad Católica

Bet the latest odds on soccer for all major leagues around the world. Find the best Chile Primera Division betting odds here! Enjoy LIVE betting at Betcris Sportsbook Join Now!

Sports Betting
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept