• Bets » CHINA - LEAGUE 1


China League One Odds - Sports Betting

China League One Odds

Best China League One odds online, bet your luck and win with your favorite team. The China League One, 中国足球协会甲级联赛 is the second tier of professional Chinese football, above League One, is the Chinese Super League. The 2018 defending champion is Wuhan Zall, the domestic cup is the Chinese FA Cup. Who will be your lucky team?

List of China League One Champions;

China League One winner
2010: Guangzhou Evergrande
2011: Dalian Aerbin
2012: Shanghai East Asia
2013: Henan Jianye
2014: Chongqing Lifan
2015: Yanbian Changbaishan
2016: Tianjin Quanjian
2017: Dalian Yifang
2017: Wuhan Zall

Get some of the best LIVE In-Play Sports Betting & Odds from Betcris ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Sports Betting Odds. Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept