Today's Events



Bet the Copa Colombia - Colombian Soccer Betting Odds

The Copa Colombia also known as the; Copa Águila is held annually and it is made up of 36 professional teams from the DIMAYOR or the Colombian first division. The current champion is Junior having won their 2nd title, while the most successful team is Millonarios Fútbol Club S.A, having won three titles in the Cup. Who will be this year's champion? Bet your favorite and win with

Past Copa Colombia champions;

  • 2010 - Deportivo Cali
  • 2011 - Millonarios
  • 2012 - Atlético Nacional
  • 2013 - Atlético Nacional
  • 2014 - Deportes Tolima
  • 2015 - Junior
  • 2016 - Atlético Nacional
  • 2017 - Junior

Get the latest betting odds for all the 2018 Colombian football games and Soccer Betting odds. Bet your favorite team at, In play betting is the most exciting way to place bets on your favorite sporting events. Bet LIVE, as you watch the action unfold! Join Now!


Back to Top