Bet Copa Libertadores Odds | Soccer Wagering

Bet Copa Libertadores Odds

The Copa Libertadores de América or Copa Libertadores da América, is held annually and it is an international club football competition organized by CONMEBOL. First played in 1960 Copa Libertadores is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world, in which only the top South American teams compete. Sponsored by Bridgestone and thus currently known as the Copa Bridgestone Libertadores, the Cup is formed by 38 clubs competing over a six- to eight-month period. The winner of the Copa Sudamericana will qualify directly to the following Copa Libertadores. Its regions are South America (CONMEBOL) and Mexico. Start wagering to start winning today.

Who will be the next Copa Libertadores champion?

Odds to win the Copa Libertadores
Copa Libertadores Champion Odds
Palmeiras +275 Internacional +1200 Boca Juniors +250
Flamengo +350 River Plate +400 Gremio +2000
Cerro Porteno +5000 LDU Quito +50000

  • Records and statistics for the Copa Libertadores
  • Current champion: River Plate‎ from Argentina, this is their 4th title (2018)

Teams with most Copa Libertadores titles;
Independiente from Argentina 7 titles Boca Juniors from Argentina 6 titles
Peñarol from Uruguay 5 titles Estudiantes from Argentina 4 titles
River Plate from Argentina 4 titles Olimpia from Paraguay 3 titles
Nacional from Uruguay 3 titles São Paulo from Brazil 3 titles
Santos from Brazil 3 titles

Get the latest Copa Bridgestone Libertadores odds and La Copa Libertadores live odds. Bet your favorite team at

LIVE betting online is a unique opportunity to make even more money betting on sports that provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Join Now!

Titles won by country;

  • Argentina 24 titles
  • Brazil 17 titles
  • Uruguay 8 titles
  • Paraguay 3 titles

Copa Libertadores Soccer Articles

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept