Copa Sudamericana Soccer Betting Odds

Bet Copa Sudamericana - Soccer Betting Odds

Soccer is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

The Copa Sudamericana was founded in 2002 and since has become the second most prestigious competition in South American football, the cup is organized by the CONMEBOL, which is the oldest continental confederation in the world. The cup is made up of 47 teams, which play over a six to eight-month period. Teams in the Copa Sudamericana receive $400,000 for qualifying and then each club earns $90,000 per home game. The cup winner will receive an additional $500,000.

The Copa Sudamericana will be taking place February 4th through November 7th, 2020. The current champion is Ecuadoran Independiente del Valle, this is their 1st cup title. Who will be this season's Copa Sudamericana champion? Make your bet and win!

Copa Sudamericana champions

Winners of the Copa Sudamericana;
2010 - Independiente from: Argentina 2011 - Universidad de Chile from: Chile 2012 - São Paulo from: Brazil
2013 - Lanús from: Argentina 2014 - River Plate from: Argentina 2015 - Santa Fe from: Colombia
2016 - Chapecoense from: Brazil 2017 - Independiente from: Argentina 2018 - Atlético Paranaense from: Brazil
2019 - Independiente del Valle from: Ecuador

Get the latest online soccer odds and soccer betting LIVE odds. Bet on your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

Sports Betting
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept